The Diary Game: 10.08.2024 | A rainy day

in Colombia-Original2 months ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
1000000329.jpg
Cover photo

I was a bit sick this morning. I am not sure why I am getting sick after just a few days. I should try my best to avoid bad habits and lead a healthy lifestyle. I was trying to sleep in the morning due to physical issues. But I couldn't sleep. So I watched a movie. It was a comedy movie. The name of the movie is "Madgaon Express".


1000008671.png
Watching the movie "Madgaon Express". Screenshot from the movie

I had a late breakfast today. Then I took a tablet for stomach problems. I had a normal midday. By the afternoon, I was feeling fine. However, it was not possible to go out for a walk in the afternoon. Because it was raining in the afternoon. However, the rain kept the temperature cool, which I enjoy a lot.


1000008681.jpg
My cat
I was not interested in writing posts on Steemit today due to my illness. On the other hand, I had moderation tasks. I did not go out in the afternoon due to rain. All in all I was having a boring time. I spent some time with my cat yesterday. This cat is very weak. In fights with other cats, he frequently sustains injuries. So sometimes I have to take care of him.

1000008683.jpg1000008685.jpg
Packets of noodles and mixed snacks
Delicious egg noodles

In the evening, I was telling my mother whether to buy noodles from the store or not. Because I wanted to eat noodles in the evening. Mom allowed me to buy noodles. In the evening when the rain subsided, I went to a nearby tea stall and bought noodles and mixed snacks.


1000008684.png
While watching the movie "Turbo". Screenshot from the movie
My sister-in-law made me noodles. It was satisfying to eat noodles in the evening. I watched a new movie. The name of the movie is "Turbo". It is an action, comedy movie. I watched the whole movie. Because I like the story of this movie and I think it is worth watching content.

My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Helio 40


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hola :)
Que mal que estés enfermo, espero tengas reposo y tomes las medicinas necesarias para mejorarte, a veces la lluvia tambien enferma.
Que lindo gato, que buena compañía tienes en el.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
club5050

Banner_de_LinkedIn_Tecnologia_Abstracto_Azul_y_Blanco_19.gif


Te sugiero votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69