A Power Up with Original Style | THE DIARY GAME: 28.12.2023 | Feeling Healthy

in Colombia-Original7 months ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)IMG_20231228_172002.jpg
Cover Photo

“The life of this world is merely enjoyment of delusion.” Quran 3:185”


I had a peaceful sleep last night. Though I woke up late, I was feeling good for a restful night. I got freshened up after waking up. Then I had my breakfast. I spent some time using my phone. I had a bit lazy start to the day. But made up my mind to take a walk when a younger brother wanted to meet me for a hangout. I found contentment while drinking tea with the younger brother I met. We had fun while spending time at the tea stall. A few moments later, I came home.

IMG_20231228_120940.jpg
Took this picture while walking on this road
IMG_20231228_121851.jpg
Morning Tea

At noon I started authoring my previous diary post. After submitting my diary game content, I took a shower. Then I completed my lunch. I watched TV for a while. I took a short rest. In the afternoon I went to the nearest shop to buy a packet of biscuits. I saw some beautiful Marigold flowers that bloomed in my garden. The flowers were little but they had my attention. I took some pictures of the Marigold flowers.

IMG_20231228_171830.jpg
Beautiful Marigold flower

In the late afternoon, I reunited with the younger brother with whom I had a nice hangout in the morning. We had some snacks at the tea stall. I ate steamed rice cake and the younger brother ate wafers. We had a decent walk in the evening. We took a walk to the loco shed office in our area.

IMG_20231228_172925.jpg
I had a steamed rice cake in the late afternoon
IMG_20231228_173736.jpg
In the evening I was walking in the loco shed area in our city

I returned home after a nice walk. I got busy on my phone again. In the evening I met my friend. He bought some snacks from the tea stall. I ate a steamed rice pancake which was treated by my friend. Then I came home. I prepared myself when the time to play badminton approached. I went to the badminton field with my friend. I played a lot of matches today.

After playing badminton, my friend dropped me near my house. But I didn't enter the house. I need to cash out some money. So, I went to the nearest mobile cash-out point to withdraw some money. Then I came home. I got freshened up and changed my sports outfit. I checked out my social accounts. I took my dinner in time. I got a contest to take part. In the end, I was writing my diary.

Summary of the day

Remarkably, I was feeling healthy today. I was a bit sick in the past few days. But feeling healthy is always special. Meeting with a friend and younger brother and playing badminton kept me in social engagement and sports.

It's the end of my diary today. May everyone be healthy and safe. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


My power up contribution


I powered up 50 Steem today. I try to power up with consistency and I am powering up when I get liquid steem and making my effort to grow my steem power as much as I can.

I had 12,891.391 SP before power up!Screenshot_20231228-233659.jpg
Before Power Up

My Power Up ContributionScreenshot_20231228-233728.jpg
50 Steem Power Up in progress

I have 12,941.393 sp after power up
Screenshot_20231228-233843.jpg
After Power Up

Through growing my steem power, I may reach the target of 15k sp as soon as possible. So I am powering up regularly.

I am inviting @shamimhossain, @ahumadaliliana29 & @pea07 to take part in the contest.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello friend, it's good that you shared with your brothers, it's good to have these friends with whom you have a drink and talk. How nice those steamed rice cakes, I have never eaten anything like that but I have heard a lot about them and they look delicious.

And congratulations on that new ignition, a Power Up that makes you grow and shows that you work hard and with dedication to be constant with your publications. May there be many more Power Up's to come and thanks for sharing it with the community.

@nahela


Esta publicación fue escaneada con https://contentatscale.ai/ai-content-detector/ para detectar el uso de IA y los resultados fueron que es probable que este texto haya sido escrito por un humano.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club5050
Bot Free
IA Free


InShot_20231208_222406333.gif
Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steemit en Instagram

Y también te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Thank you very much @nahela ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69