Power up with Original Style by @mohammadfaisal

in Colombia-Original9 months ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum everyone! I hope you will be well and good by the grace of Almighty Allah who is the most merciful and gracious to everyone.

Today I am here to participate in a contest organized by @colombiaoriginal about the power up in an original style. If you haven't joined it yet and you wanted to join it then join and share your original style of power up.



Join Here: Nueva Dinámica: Un Power Up con Estilo Original -Semana 48-



20231212_223644_0000.png

Made by Canva

Macro Photography of Caterpillar

IMG_20231212_195403.jpg

Macro Photography ofCaterpillar

IMG_20231212_195741.jpg

Macro Photography ofCaterpillar

IMG_20231212_195551.jpg

Macro Photography ofCaterpillar

IMG_20231212_195453.jpg

Macro Photography ofCaterpillar

Guys I am sharing with you macro photography of caterpillar. I found this caterpillar at the floor. There was a thick shady tree and these caterpillars were in the stem of the tree. I saw one was crawling at the mat. These look horrible. And I am allergic from these caterpillars. From the touch or bite of these caterpillars at my body causes skin allergy in the form of swelling. These are very hazardous even their touch.

The shake of these caterpillars is also very horrible. You can see it had different colours in its skin. Some parts are red, some are dark brown and some of them are of light yellow colour. These caterpillars have a lot of thin long legs which are like the hairs. There are thick spots at the sides of their belly of shining black colour.

These caterpillar insects are very harmful for the economy as well. These destroy the farms and fields as well as grass. These also destroy the plants, and trees. Actually these insects eat the leaves of the plants and trees and in this way the whole agricultural field is destroyed. These pollinate fastly. Sometimes the farmers go in loss because of these caterpillars. There are some cures to protect the farms from these caterpillars. Farmers use special pesticides and insecticides to get rid of these harmful insects. So now the farmers look their fields carefully to check if are there any type of such caterpillars which would be very harmful for the economy and may cause loss.

My power up

IMG_20231212_193103.jpg

My initial or before powering up Steem Power is 970.711 as you can see in the above screenshot.

IMG_20231212_193215.jpg

Here you can see my Steem balance in my wallet before powering up.

IMG_20231212_193242.jpg

So guys I had to power up 50% of the steems present in my wallet. So in order to make power up I did a click on the inverted button of steems. And it gave me 5 different options and one of them is power up.

IMG_20231212_193350.jpg

I selected the power up button and it further gave me this screen as shown above in the screenshot. It told me that by converting liquid steems to steem power we can earn more duration rewards.

IMG_20231212_193327.jpg

I selected half of the Steem balance for the power up. And here is the another screen for the confirmation of the power up amount of steems and the account for which we are powering up. So after seeing the details I confirmed the transaction by clicking on OK.

Screenshot_2023-12-12-22-16-59-531_com.android.chrome.png

Then guys my power up of 80.9 steems had been powered up successfully. As you can see the transaction in the wallet.

Screenshot_2023-12-12-19-40-39-199_com.android.chrome.png

Then guys I saw some more amount of liquid steems in my account. I powered them these steems as well.

In this way I made a total power up of 80.915 steems.

Screenshot_2023-12-12-19-40-14-749_com.android.chrome.png

After powering up 80.915 steems now my total Steem Power is 1051.691. I am happy that my Steem power is now more than 1050 SP.

IMG_20231212_193103.jpgScreenshot_2023-12-12-19-40-14-749_com.android.chrome.png
Steem power before power up which was 970.711Steem power after power up which becomes 1051.691

So guys after power up more than 50% of all the steems in my wallet I am now following #club5050.


I invite @akmalshakir, @shabbir86 and @afzalqamar to join this contest.


All the pictures are mine made by my mobile Redmi Note 10 except the screenshots as those have been taken from Steemitwallet otherwise stated.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 9 months ago (edited)

Gracias por participar en nuestra dinámica de power up, sigue haciendo crecer tu cuenta y sumando steem power a ella.

Bienvenido a nuestra comunidad!

Dear @nahela i have already applied for the verification but no one has responded to it.

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@mohammadfaisal/s5jx3d

Here you can see please check and verify me. Thank you

Hi @nahela can you please review my publication again as I have been approved as a partner from yesterday.

 9 months ago 

Hi friend. Of course !

 9 months ago 

Done :)

Thank you for the welcome 🤗

 9 months ago 

Hola que gran oruga con hermosos colores me encanta son un poco peligrosa hay que tener cuidado la naturaleza es hermosa.

Felicidades por tu encendido cada dia creciendo mas, con constancia y dedicación logramos tener exitos bendiciones 💗

Greetings friend, excellent ignition that will allow you to grow much more on the platform. He shares very good images of this caterpillar, without being quite striking. You have to be very careful with them, especially when they are harmful to planting and to your health. Blessings and success!

El trabajo y la constancia siempre dan frutos amigo y al encender parte de nuestras recompensas no permite crecer y escalar posición y status en esta gran plataforma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41