🚀ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE🚀- WEEK 40 : Around 140+ steem Powering Up TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Namaste 🙏 to all of you. This is Lavanya from India.

This is my entry post for ongoing 🚀ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE🚀- WEEK 40 by #Colombia-Original community.


Screenshot_20221221-051626_Canva.jpg
Prepare Using Canva

Thank you, team, for conducting this wonderful contest for us. When ever we see we are getting motivation to participate and encouraging us to do more and more powerups to strengthen our account in our favourite ecosystem.

In my account, I have 147 liquid steem. Those I am Powering 🔋 up to my account. Those details may be checked below.


iMarkup_20221221_052137.jpg
Steem In My Wallet

I earn them by participating in different contests and providing quality articles.

Before powering up, I held around 41269 steem power in my wallet. Those details you may check below.


iMarkup_20221221_052223.jpg
Steem Power Before Power Up

Now to do a power up, just select the Power Up tab beside Steem.


iMarkup_20221221_052318.jpg
Select Power Up Tab

Now it redirects to a new window. Here, just enter how much you want to power up.


iMarkup_20221221_052444.jpg
Enter Amount

For example, here I enter my maximum balance of 147 steem and then select the Power Up tab.


iMarkup_20221221_052524.jpg
Select Power Up Tab

Now it asks for confirming our entries; here select the OK tab.


iMarkup_20221221_052610.jpg
Check Your Entry Amount then select OK Tab

Now here you must enter your wallet's active, owner, or master key, then select the Sign In tab.


iMarkup_20221221_052734.jpg
Enter Your Walllet Key

You must store all of your wallet private keys in a safe manner. If you lost your account, it is not possible to get it back.
So you must store your keys carefully.

By entering my wallet, I can then select the *Sign In tab.


iMarkup_20221221_052816.jpg
After Entering Your Walllet Key , Select Sign In tab

That's it; in a few seconds, our transaction is executed and then added to our wallet as Steem Power.

Here you may see my updated Steem Power Balance of 41416 SP.


iMarkup_20221221_052857.jpg
Steem Power after Poer Up

Like that, we power up very easily. Here, the transaction cost is zero; by doing this transaction, we don't lose anything. But we get a lot of benefits, like getting more power for supporting other posts, our rank increasing, our voice being heard by more users, and we getting influence here.

Not only those, but our engaging rewards also start increasing. That means that besides blogging, we may get additional rewards for curating others' posts.

So you must try to power up with what you earn here. I understand that to handle our financial issues we joined here, but try to power up at least 50% of the remaining use for your needs.

In Steem, we get $trx as another reward; focus on it, use trx for your needs, and power up Steem. This is my present strategy too.


I would like to invite my friends to participate in this contest: @ikmalhariamuna, @ripon0630, @ternuritajessi, @zulhendra, @msdbitco, @shohana1, @simonnwigwe, @chiabertrand, @nevlu123, and @harferri.


Thank you so much for reading my article!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello friend, many congratulations for your ignition, from what I see you have a great voting power, I am very happy for you and for your constancy within the platform, we need more orcas in steemit, so I hope you can soon reach and achieve many more goals.

Best wishes to you and I hope you continue to meet your goals and objectives. Thank you for participating in our dynamic, you are always welcome. Best regards.

Regarding your main image, remember not to use watermarked images.

Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#steemexclusive
status club#club75
Date of verification21-12-2022

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina y @bangla.witness como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar estas publicaciones: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness. https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@nusuranur/6t57dm-let-s-support-bangla-witness

image.png

Thank you my friend.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations my friend, happy to see your power up.Geart job dear.

Thank you my friend.

Welcome dear friend..

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Congratulations dear .You will be an orca soon.I wish your more success.

Steem On.

Thank you very much

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Thanks for your support @steemdoctor1

You're welcome 😊

Dear Lavanya: You are so much closer to being an orca. 🦚
All those successes are a result of your diligence, perseverance, and ongoing commitment. Good fortune.👍

Thank you my friend

Hello friend, I hope you are well 🙏

You are right friend, the more we empower the more power we gain and we can support others.

I congratulate you friend, for your great commitment to the platform and for making a quality post.

You are right we must be very careful with our keys and keep them very well.

Thank you very much for sharing. I hope you have a nice night 🙏

God bless you 🙏

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

Your publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the Colombia-Original community contest.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44