ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE 🚀 - WEEK 29 : 96 Steem Powering Up : Explain Through Youtube Video

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)

Namaste all, My Name is Lavanya, a Housewife from India.

By participating in this contest I got a lot of motivation by myself to reach the 40k mark by powering up little by little.

png_20221004_205656_0000.png

Prepare Using Canva

That's why I happily joining this contest Organized by #Colombia - Original community by @colombiaoriginal


Today I powering up my 96 steem which I earn by participating contests and giving regular publications in different communities.

Also prepare a simple video regarding it. Hope all of you like this video. Just for promoting steem on Youtube, I prepare this video with help of canva.



For powering up first I go to my wallet. Here you see my steem and steem power present balances.

iMarkup_20221004_191235.jpg

Steem & SteemPower Before PowerUp

Now click Arrow beside the steem tab,from this select Power Up tab.


iMarkup_20221004_191251.jpg

select PowerUp Tab

Now it redirects this window, here enter how much steem you want to power up, then by giving wallet keys just finish the transaction.


iMarkup_20221005_052205.jpg

Now here you may see my updated steem power.


iMarkup_20221004_191351.jpg

Updated steem Power

Like that we may do power-ups in the steem platform very easily.

Coming to its benefits, by doing regular power-ups we can strengthen our account and club status.

By using our steem power we can earn additional earnings like delegation rewards, and curation rewards like those.

So I request each user to try to power up as much as possible, and strengthen their account here.


I invite my friends to participate in this contest @ikmalhariamuna, @ripon0630 ,@ternuritajessi @zulhendra, @msdbitco and @shohana1

Thanks for Reading and Spending your valuable time on my Article.


Sort:  

You have brought up the power up issue in a very nice way with us. Thank you, stay well.

Thank you

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Te felicito por tu encendido y por lo original de tu presentación, en nuestra comunidad agradecemos la creatividad y originalidad.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#club75

Thanks for compliment and review

Excellent ignition 🚀 you can see the desire to continue growing within the platform.
The video was something creative, I was thinking of doing something similar, but I won 😅😂

Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Thanks for compliment and stopping my post.

Hola! te deseo éxito en tu participación, hiciste un buen y gran encendido.
Felicidades. Gracias por la mención.
Bendiciones

Thank you dear.

This is a very important topic especially for those who love power up or want to power up. Thank you for bringing it up so nicely.

Thank you dear.

Welcome dear friend, stay safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98