🚀ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE🚀- SEMANA 34 By @lavanyalakshman : 370+ steem power up. Near to 8X Dolphin

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Namaste 🙏 to all of you. My name is Lavanya, and I am from India and a housewife.


png_20221106_122532_0000.png
Prepare Using Canva

This is my entry post for the ongoing Power Up Challenge by the #Colombia-Original community.

I know very well about the importance of Steem Power and how it helps us grow our account and reputation on the Steem platform. That's why I always try to focus on increasing my Steem Power as much as possible.

How much steem power we have determines how much we earn here, so now I only focus on building my steem power, which is why I'm maintaining my #club100 status.

Note: If we check my account transactions, there are three transactions to other users that I shared for winning our community contest. It's not treated as a withdrawal; that's why I told you my club status is 100.

Doing regular power-ups gives satisfaction and influences the Steemit platform.


In today's post, I power up my 377 STEEM on my account, those I earn from my publications.

Before powering up, I had around 39163 STEEM power in my wallet. You may check those below. Along with having 377 STEEM in my wallet,


iMarkup_20221106_122731.jpg

Now click the drop-down arrow beside Steem; from this, select the Power Up tab.


iMarkup_20221106_122835.jpg

Now it redirects to this screen, and by entering how much steem we need and giving our private active key/owner key/ master key, finish my transaction.


iMarkup_20221106_122957.jpg

Now we may see my updated balance.


iMarkup_20221106_123111.jpg

Now I'm holding around 39540 STEEM POWER. My target is 40k STEEM POWER in this year. I hope I reach my target as per my wish with all of your support.


I recommend all of you do regular power-ups; it helps build your account and get good support from other users.

By doing power-ups, it is only possible to maintain club status. I know we are working to handle our financial issues, so try to power up at least club50; the remaining you may use for your needs.

Don't lose your club status; to participate in any running contest on Steem, we need at least club 50. So try to maintain it.


Thank you so much for reading my article!
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, this is a great ignition, 377 Steem that today are part of your Steem Power and that show that you are a constant person and that you work for what you want to achieve.

May many more power ups come, because you are very close to 40 thousand and that is exciting.

Do not forget to leave the link of your publication, as a comment in the publication of the contest: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/original-power-up-challenge-semana-34-votos-booming-como-premio

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bots
Club #club100
#Steemexclusive
Fecha6/11/2022


Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhEuQsQ3dX8Fi3Sm6ecgmFH34gS5RCA9BmesTtp52BLrg15rFB5YoCNQiVLA9nCBou9xLZNtrQm4UaHc9G...PmekquXzVxmxLYGHXBYViiQHzxqKu1rEzAMBBRBKayNyfLGXdokJ2qH1Ncj28BYwFLTM9EdMCQHfCRPFL7Cpxfk23XGBcrhE96nTRtrY6BwLp2s1SQZew5eCN.jpeg
Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:
@steemesp @steemeng @steem.ind

Y también te sugerimos votar por @bangla.witness y @cotina como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Thank you,I given alredy pls check.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Many congratulations to you friend, you will continue to get success. You have reached 8X Dolphin. I hope you will continue like this. thanks for sharing @lavanyalakshman

Its my pleasure my friend.

Your post has been supported by @afrizalbinalka from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

image.png

Thanks for support @afrizalbinalka

Feliz noche amiga.🌺
Espero te encuentres bien. 🙏
Te felicito por tu gran logro en la plataforma. Es increíble que hayas alcanzado tu 8vo delfin. Espero sigas cosechando muchos éxitos. Dios te bendiga siempre 🙏 Saludos

Thank you very much my friend.

Really it was great amount for this time. Thanks dear for the sharing with us..

Yes,Thank you very much for supporting me.

Feliciraciones por tu gran logro. Es un premio merecido por tu constancia y calidad de tus post, cada día mejores. Saludos y que sigan los éxitos.

Thank you very much.

Thank you very much.

Hi friend! You are very right, Steem power is important for users on the platform. I'm glad you do great lighting and soon you reach 40k, congratulations!!👏👏

Thank you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67