Un Power Up con Estilo Original - Semana 71- 656 SP

in Colombia-Originallast month

Hello, buddies!!

I'm Jyoti from India, and I'm glad to participate in the powerup contest: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/nueva-dinamica-un-power-up-con-estilo-original-semana-71 organised by Colombia-Original Community.

Un Power Up con Estilo Original -.png

source

Today, I began activating powerups to increase my steem power. Before powering up, I had 1656.396 steems and 40152.190 sp in my steem wallet, after powering up, the sp had increased to 40708.196. I power up hundreds of SPs every week to strengthen my Steemit account. I presently have roughly 41 K SP of STEEM POWER and have already achieved 8x Dolphin Club.

Here are the screenshots :

1.png

My wallet before starting the powerup


2.png

Powerup Start Window

3.png

Powering up

4.png

Authorization


5.png

My wallet after done the POWERUP

Bitcoin market has been very strong all this week and today the lake is down from $67k to $69k which is good news for all of us because as bitcoin price goes up so do our sbd and steem prices. So today I converted all my sbd's to steam and powered them up. I have powered up about 600 steems out of around 1600 steems I had for this tournament and I am going to power up the remaining steems soon.

I would like to invite

@alfazmalek

@rajnibedi

@jimiaera02 to participate in this interesting contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Thank you so much @jyoti-thelight mam for invite me in this contest, I would like to participate shortly in this contest.

Congratulations for your power-up it'll give your more power on transaction like upvote, comment, resteem and content sharing.

Hola @jyoti-thelight.

Siempre haces muy buenos encendidos todas las semanas, es grato ver como haces crecer de rápido tu cuenta, pues es un gran ejemplo y un gran progreso, siendo ya 8 delfines, situación que no es nada fácil realmente pero tú lo estás logrando, te deseo el mayor de los éxitos en tu participación.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#Club5050

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52