Un Power Up con Estilo Original - Semana 69

in Colombia-Originallast month

Hello, buddies!!

I'm Jyoti from India, and I'm glad to participate in the powerup contest:https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/nueva-dinamica-un-power-up-con-estilo-original-semana-69" hosted by Colombia-Original Community.

The Diary Game.png

source

Today, I began completing powerups to increase my steempower. I had 93.120 steems in my steem wallet and 39,467.212 sp before the powerup; after the powerup, it had increased to 39 560.416 sp; I am quite delighted. Every week, I power up many thousand SPs. My STEEM POWER was around 39 K SP last week, but it is now more than 39.5 K and getting near to 40 K.

Here are the screenshots :

image.png

My wallet before starting powerup


image.png

Powerup dropdown menu

image.png

Powerup started

image.png

Poweringup


image.png

My wallet screenshot after done the POWERUP

The price of cryptocurrencies is in a good position. Bitcoin dropped below $60,000 last week. But it went up in two days and is now at $63,000. This is good news for all of us. Because when bitcoin price goes up so does our sbd and steems price. So we get good earning opportunity. I request everyone to use this opportunity to power up

I would like to invite

@norat23

@o1eh

@danish578 to participate in this interesting contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Hola querida amiga, gracias por participar en nuestra dinámica, muchas felicidades por ese power up y por cada día ir sumando más a tu cuenta, dentro de poco estarás alcanzando un 8vo delfín, que éxito, te felicito por tu constancia y disciplina. Esperemos el BTC terminé de subir todo lo que esperamos jejeje, sin duda este año espera ser muy bueno!!

Saludos. 🙂

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
Libre de IA
#steemexclusive
Status Club#club5050
Fecha de verificación07-05-2024

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@solosteemit|
Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar estas publicaciones:
https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Banner_aniversario_Franyeli.webp

Thank you for the review

AsslamuAlikum ma'am apka bohat shukriya ap na mja invite kiya ma Zaroor koshish karu ga k join karu lakn ma Last time koshish karu ga sb ki entries ko check kr k kay ma highest powerup kr skta hu ya nhi 😀

 last month 

You are doing a great job my dear friend with the power up. Gradually one influence will keep growing and growing

You had done a great job of doing powerup and maintaining your club status mam. It helps you to reach your goal as soon as possible. I believe that with in a week you will definitely hit your next dolphin 🐬.

Saludos amiga la felicito por su nuevo encendido ya muy pronto lograrás llegar a esos 40k de poder, gracias a la llegada nuevamente de los SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64593.80
ETH 3405.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32