Un Power Up con Estilo Original -Semana 61|| 387.608 SP

in Colombia-Original3 months ago

Hi friends Greetings!!

I'm Jyoti from India and glad to participate in the powerup contest : https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/nueva-dinamica-un-power-up-con-estilo-original-semana-61 which is organised by Colombia-Original Community.

Copy of @jyoti-thelight.png

source

Good news for everyone Steem and SBD rate is going up so we all have more steams so I think this is the best time to power up. Yesterday I converted my SBDs to steem and I got about 742 steems. I withdrew 50 percent of them at my own expense and powered the remaining 387 steems that had equity.

Before I power up my wallet was 387.608 steems and 35255.330 steem power, after power up the steems became zero and steem power is 35642.955 SP.

10.jpg

My wallet before starting the powerup

11.png

Power up in process

12.png

Powerip in Progress

13.png

My wallet after done the powerup

Frequent posting on Steemit gives us many benefits. For example our power goes up, while we upvote others have a chance to upvote, similarly we upvote someone with more power and they also upvote us with more power. And club status is maintained. I request all of us to share frequently as we get this and many more benefits.

I would like to invite

@lamia30

@maryamnadeem

@anasuleidy to participate in this interesting contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hello hello friend!

Thank you for always making an appearance in our dynamics, the sbds came to bring us joy and give an incentive to all the users who have been here in the low times.

Good luck in this contest.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
club5050

Banner_de_LinkedIn_Tecnologia_Abstracto_Azul_y_Blanco_19.gif


Te sugiero votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Friend, congratulations on that power-up and for all the spectacular SP that you have available, it is evident that you are a totally committed user and one of those who love this platform.Thanks for the invitation and congratulations again!!!

Thank you for the response, and for the wishes

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you very much

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thankyou soo much for invited me dear. Best wishes for you. Good luck 🤞🍀

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71639.05
ETH 3841.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49