Un Power Up con Estilo Original -Semana 34

in Colombia-Originallast year (edited)

Hi friends Greetings!!
Hope you are all enjoying life with your family.

I'm happy to participate in the powerup contest :https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/nueva-dinamica-un-power-up-con-estilo-original-semana-34 organised by #Colombia-Original Community.

@jyoti-thelight (4).jpg
source

Due to the fact that I had the exact same amount of liquid steems in my wallet when I powered up today, all 283.176 of them were converted to SP, giving me a 100% powerup. After finishing the powerup, I currently have 28,998.304 STEEM in SP. It demonstrates my path towards becoming a 6X dolphin shortly.

These screenshots demonstrate that I performed the powerup today.

image.png

Before performing the powerup

image.png

Powering up in process

image.png

283.176 sp powerup

image.png

Powerup in progress

image.png

My wallet after the powerup

I powered up 283.176 steems today in this manner. The steems in your steem wallet can also be strengthened. We gain a lot of advantages from powering up on Steemit. We may give others a stronger voice in addition to strengthening ourselves. We aid them in overcoming that. We also get a certain amount of satisfaction from those votes in the meanwhile. Therefore, I ask that you all regularly strengthen your power.

I want to invite
@enamul17
@dove11
@aviral123
@poorvik
@elrazi to participate in this useful contest and increase their steem power.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations!
Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Thank you for the great support

 last year 

Hola amiga, felicitaciones por ese gran encendido que te acerca más a tú 6to delfín espero sigas creciendo en esta gran plataforma.

Saludos 🤗

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status club75

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (1).png

Thank you for the review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28