Enjoyment is also rewarded/ visit to a Prayas Park Rangpur Ghaghot River

in Colombia-Originallast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh 26-April-2023

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, First of all I would like to thank you @hive-113376 & Colombia-Original Community for organizing such a wonderful contest.
png_20230426_003807_0000.png
Cover Created By Canva
Travel is the movement of people between relatively distant geographic locations, and people usually travel by foot, bicycle, car, train, boat, or plane. Baggage may or may not be accompanied during the journey and the journey may be one way or round trip. Intermittent respite is also a part of travel. Travel is geographical, historical, religious, etc. Students need to secure first two written places in higher education. Religious places for peace of mind, purity, motivation etc. Also we can satisfy our thirst for knowledge by traveling to various historical places. This increases our experience. We can go to forest or hilly areas to enjoy the beauty of nature.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyT4JmWQBpNwjFmrNUXF1EYJ7MvssCRfDDqS5jXPgWichffXUCakURyXLfaAWvgeYbejLhm4NWgewcQM5ZVCvB4mu2A38.png

✅01-where did you go what activity did you do?
what3word
The main road inside the park is decorated with iron grills, over which garden luxuries climb like vines. Adjacent to the road are beautiful tong shops. Various sports equipment including swings have been made for children on both sides of the road. A bench is made for sitting. Different types of boats common in different parts of the country are arranged as replicas on the banks of the river. All in all, Ghaghat is dressed in a wonderful outfit.
what3word
Sena Chowki has made the entire entertainment center safe and secure. The presence of parrots is high due to the excellent seating arrangement. Never seen such a wonderful spot before. Beautiful place. So it is a wonderful sign of pure entertainment enjoyment on the banks of the river.The amusement park has several writers for children. There children can play as they wish. There is a dedicated ticket counter for writers. Children travel with family members to spend leisure time with entertainment.
✅02-Did you pay entry? what foods did you eat?
what3word
Yes we cut our ticket to enter inside we cut 3 tickets whose Bangladeshi price is 3x50 = 150 taka which steem price is equivalent to 6.83.Then we enter inside. There are many small and big shops.We got in there and introduced my daughter to the eagle statue. She was a little scared but made an instant friend. And there we ate curd puffs and cake and ice cream. Ate the potato.The food there was very good.We had fun eating it.
ProductBd pricesteem price
Blister plate803.63
cake pounds140063.3
Ice cream401.82
Potato Chips150.67

The food there has a wonderful magic. Which I realize all the time. If you have any chance, come with us to share the joy. Ghagat Par is a wonderful park.

✅03- You liked the place? What did you like the most about the place?
IMG-20230424-WA0006.jpg
We loved the view of river Ghagat. I walked along Ghagat with my daughter and we had a lot of fun in this park. It was very hot there, it felt like the sun was beating down on my head.I love the atmosphere of this place.The streets are clean and everyone carefully puts the garbage in the bins. There are high and low places. It looks like a watchtower. It is eco-friendly so I feel it. From there this was my sekhoni too. I was very happy and saw many people there together.I really liked the hot food there. Then I like the flower garden or nursery there. My daughter likes it more.
✅ 04-What was the most fun of this day?
IMG-20230424-WA0012.jpg
The funniest part of my day was the ice cream man kept staring at me now and then I thought to myself why is this guy looking at me like that. Then I asked him bro why are you looking at me like that. He says madam you are so much. Beautiful. Now I said to the ice cream man, listen, he is watching my husband and my daughter in his lap. He told me that he understood and don't tell anyone. Then I shared the story with my husband and my brother-in-law. Shameful though, that was the funniest thing today I realized.
✅ 05-Would you go again?

Screenshot_20230425-135240_1.png

what3word
Yes, I would go there again. Because the atmosphere there fascinated me. The behavior of the shopkeepers there is amazing, which I am very happy to see. Hope you will visit too. Buy some wonderful things there. But we all had a lot of fun there and took a lot of pictures which gave us a fascination.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

CC:-
@hive-113376

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @albenis @artist1111 & @mvchacin everyone thanks for reading my post,

click here to go to the contest

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Excellent post

Welcome ❤️

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the community contest (Colombia-original).

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71258.50
ETH 3842.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43