Steemit Engagement Challenge Season5 Week4 : I promote SteemBlockchaisteemCreated with Sketch.

Dear Steemians in the Columbia original community, Steemians from the four ends of the earth, receive my warm greetings and humble salutations. Here is @fonjougiresse from Cameroon. Here we go in for another Engagement Challenge organised by the Steemit Team, which is under the title "Promote SteemBlock chain".

png_20221031_074831_0000.png
Design on Canva
What I will use for advice is flyer design because that is what I do most of the time (I am a graphic designer),

png_20221031_073709_0000.png
Designed on Canva

And here are the steps:

I started by designing the steemit logo on pixel lab

20221031_083428.jpg
Logo and Photo collection of screenshots made on pixellab

The pictures below is the final logo I adopted

20221031_063737.png
Designed by me on pixellab
After designing the logo, I went to the flyer

Note

The steps will be summarised on a photo collection.

20221031_084840.jpg
Screenshots collection edited on pixellab and Flyer designed on Canva

To complete my entry, I will answer the following questions:

Do you consider that the promotion of Steemit is necessary?

Yes, I believe that Steemit promotion is necessary because without advertising, one cannot be known, and I believe that it will have a greater reach on Facebook, Tiktok, WhatsApp, and Instagram.

For which social network do you think it would have more reach?

I think it will be Facebook, WhatsApp, Twitter and Tiktok
The reason I say this is that more people spend hours on these social media watching short videos and publications. Another reason is that people on Facebook are connected through "friends you might know". That is to say, how much people can easily know what you are doing thanks to mutual friends. Tiktok uses a similar way to connect people (that is, from your contacts).

Whatsapp is an efficient way to communicate. Even though it is not as broad as Facebook, Tiktok, or Twitter, it is reliable because people with whom you discuss see your status and are more likely to trust you (that is how I found about Steemit, through my friend’s whatsapp status @majerius).

Why did you decide that social network to promote?

Like I said before, people spend hours on these media and these social media use a method of connecting people who may have mutual friends in common, thereby creating a larger bond between friends.

What benefit would you highlight to get more people to join Steemit?

There are numerous advantages to joining Steemit, such as

  • The large number of users on the platform means people can use it to advertise their -Products and services,
    perform crypto trading in highly secured transactions with their unique passwords, even if they don’t know more about crypto trading.
  • It is also a decentralised, transparent platform where all the actions can be traced out. Lastly, but not the least, you are rewarded for creating your original content.
  • Ultimately, you meet new people with different cultures and diversity, and you interact with them and have fun.
  • And many more.

That's why I published my realisation on Facebook and Twitter

I appreciate you reading my post and taking the time to do so. And I also want @rafk, @chiabertrand, @graciella to also share their promotion with us.

The flyer and logo was designed on Canva and Pixellab respectively and screenshots taken and edited on pixellab.

25% payout to @null

Kind regards
@fonjougiresse

Sort:  

Welldone brother you make a very attractive logo for steemit promotion and i see your are expert on pixellab. Thank you so much for sharing steem in brilliant way. Best of luck dear friend for your contest.

You can also visit on my post and engage with me through comments.

Thanks for the compliments bro

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ngoenyi


commnt1.jpg

 2 years ago (edited)

Hola @fonjougiresse, haces un buen trabajo en la promoción de Steemit en las redes sociales. WhatsApp al igual que otras redes sociales es muy visto sobre todo los estados y con tú experiencia de haber visto el estado de tú amigo te sirvió para estar ahora en Steemit.

Gracias por participar con nosotros, mantente comentando y apoyando a otros usuarios.

Saludos 🤗

Criterio❌ ó ✅Puntuación
steemexclusive1/1
Libre de plagio1/1
Libre de Bot1/1
Estado del Club2/2
Calidad del contenido2.5/3
Markdowns1.5/2
Total:09/10
Fecha de verificación:31/10/22

Banner_de_LinkedIn_Tecnologia_Abstracto_Azul_y_Blanco_24-4.gif

Puedes seguirnos en las siguientes redes sociales
👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Thank you for the review friend

Wow! I never knew you could design this much. I definitely love idea of promoting Steem, lets make together in a Steem2World campaign. Good luck my friend.

Steem2World. I like the concept. I can design you everything.

Thank you bro

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Nice post your post is full blend of knowledge & wisdom correctly used

Una a promoción original, certera y directa amigo. El departamento parcero de promoción marketing para steemit solicita tus servicios para diseñador grafico, si esta interesado pase a firmar en la oficina de colombiaoriginal. Buen paquete salarial, beneficios de ley jaja. Saludos y éxitos!

Se puede notar tu experiencia como diseñador gráfico, ya que has creado grandiosos flyers para promover Steemit, con información precisa y llamativa para quienes les vean.

Has venido realizando un gran trabajo publicitario, por medio de redes sociales que tienen un gran alcance como Facebook y WhatsApp.

Éxitos en el concurso.

Alasan mu memilih jejaring sosial untuk aktiviyas promo steem sabgat sesuai dengan era teknologi di masyarakat. Semoga aksi promo steem yang makin marak dapat mendukung pertumbuhan Steem semakin maju dan besar.

Indeed many people using an android phone is on social media. And the best way to promote steemit is through social media

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46