Power up with original style by @akmalshakir

in Colombia-Original7 months ago

Hello dear fellows! How are you? I hope you will be fine and will be enjoying the nature and its beauty. I am @akmalshakir and I am here to participate in this beautiful contest organized by @colombiaoriginal. If you want to participate feel free to show up here New Dynamics: A Power Up with Original Style -Week 49- so guys let's start exploring the power up in original style.

Power_20231220_192143_0000.png

Image designed with Canva

IMG_20231204_200715_evzsf6ma5W.jpeg

Drawing Raw Material

I decided to draw some scenes and the beauty of nature. So I collected the raw material to draw those things. I had a paper sheet a led Pencil for drawing and some led colours to fill the colours in the characters and scenes. I got a pencil sharpener from the shop as well.

IMG_20231205_010456.jpg

Formation of flower

We all love the flowers and everyone likes them. So I decided to draw a flower for you. This is a simple rose flower. Firstly I made the base of the flower and then I made the petals of the flower. So now it was the time to fill the colours in the flower so that it could look lovely.

IMG_20231205_010636.jpg

Filling the colours in flower

After the formation of the structure of the flower. Now I had to fill colours in the structure. As roses are of red colours so I chose red colour to fill the petals and to give it's a natural look i added green colour to its stem. It was looking beautiful.

IMG_20231205_010410.jpg

A villager - Ploughing in the fields

Being a villager I decided to draw some village like pictures. I saw a man ploughing in the fields at the book so I drew it on the paper. Then I filled the colour into it so that it could look more beautiful and natural.

IMG_20231205_010341.jpg

An elephant - Carrying woods

In this drawing you can see an elephant who is carrying the woods. Elephant is a powerful animal so it is used for the heavy work load.

So these are the some drawings which I made to represent the village culture and to show the beauty of nature. As the main focus of this post is powering UK so without going deep into th drawing I am coming towards the basic purpose of this post.

My power up

Screenshot_2023-12-18-16-16-01-449_com.android.chrome.png

Initial Steem Power

I was saving my steems from last many days as I decided to power up them collectively to maintain my club. So current I have 261.486 steem power at the time of powering up.

Screenshot_2023-12-18-16-16-15-017_com.android.chrome.png

Steem balance

With the effort of almost 1 month I collected 119.068 steems. So now it was the time to make a power up of these steems to strengthen my account more.

Screenshot_2023-12-18-16-16-29-574_com.android.chrome.png

1st Step to power up

So guys in order to make a power up we have to click on the inverted sign in the section of the Steem balance. It gives 5 options and 3rd option of them is power up. So I clicked on it.

Screenshot_2023-12-18-16-17-45-686_com.android.chrome.png

2nd Step to power up

After clicking on the power up button a new window appeared there for the next procedure as you can see above. It is the section where we have to enter the amount of steems which we want to power up and to convert the liquid steems into stacked Steem power.

Screenshot_2023-12-18-16-42-22-095_com.android.chrome.png

3rd Step to power up

As it is the section to enter the amount of liquid steems to convert them into power so I added 60 liquid steems in that section. Because I wanted to power up that amount of steems to steem power.

Screenshot_2023-12-18-16-42-36-035_com.android.chrome.png

4th Step to power up

Then after adding the amount of steems. We have to click on Power Up. So I clicked on it and a new confirmation window appeared there. At this window we can confirm the transaction before proceeding it. Because after this window we cannot undo the action and the selected amount of liquid steems will be added to the selected account.

Screenshot_2023-12-18-16-43-02-065_com.android.chrome.png

Steem Power after power up

So finally my selected amount of liquid steems were added to steem power. And after the power up my new steem power is 321.486. So in this way I made the power up and anyone who wants to make the power up and does not know about the procedure then that person can follow these steps and can power up liquid steems easily.


All the pictures used in my post are mine except screenshots which have been taken from steemitwallet otherwise stated.


For the verification purpose I have already applied 2 days ago so please verify me. Here is the verification comment. Thank you 😊.

Sort:  

Hola @akmalshakir.

Excelente encendido amigo, fortaleciendo poco a poco la cuenta y hacer crecer ese SP y esos ahorros, por otra parte te deseo éxitos por tu participación en el concurso, y una Feliz Navidad.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#Club5050

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Thank you dear fellow 😊

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hello, @akmalshakir. It's nice to see you strengthening your account even more. Hard work and consistency pays off.

Kind regards,
Anton.

Thank you dear 😊

A very good effort in drawing. Village things are very appreciable. I think with a little extra effort you can be a very good painter along with a novelist, poet etc. Well, best of luck and have a very good day for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41