SEC S11W3: Show Your Originality

in Colombia-Original10 months ago

Originality describes a person's real identity and its uniqueness in different form (writing, music, character and art). Being original means no form of duplication or act of copying.

20230811_192643.jpgDesigned with PixelLab

Using the contest guidelines, I will share a simple vanilla cake recipe in order to show my originality.!

Cake can be baked with different flavour of your choice like; vanilla, chocolate, banana, red velvet, coconut and strawberry e .t.c.

To me, I consider vanilla flavour cake as one of the simplest to make. Here are the ingredients used;

Ingredients UsedMeasurements
Flour500g
Butter500g
Egg500g + 2
Sugar250g
Vanilla flavour1 tsp
Baking powder1 tsp
Preparation Procedures

Step 1: measure butter and sugar and melt it together using cake mixer.

IMG_20230809_092631.jpg measuring flourIMG_20230809_221448.jpg creaming butter and sugar

Step 2: measure flour and baking powder, sieve and add to the mixture.

IMG_20230809_225425.jpg sieving dry ingredients

Step 3: beat the egg and pour into the sugar, flour and butter and then mix.

IMG_20230809_225301.jpgEggIMG_20230809_225318.jpg pouring egg

Step 4: turn on the oven to heat up then add vanilla flavour to the mixture. Mix properly before pouring it into the pan and bake for 40 minutes.

IMG_20230810_091302.jpgcake in the ovenIMG_20230811_074824.jpgCake is ready
What I Think Sets Me Apart as a Blogger

A blogger can be categorised into someone who is hardworking, smart and unique in creating content. The things that sets me apart as a blogger is my zeal for creating nothing but real contents that impact the readers positively. My ability to always share knowledge and experience with others online makes me a unique blogger.

What Does it Mean to be Original

Being original to me means being one's self and not copying other people's version/ style of content creating. An original person must be smart and creative in order to be original and most importantly love what he/ she does.

IMG_20230811_075009.jpgA selfie of myself
What I Think Has Been my Most Original Post on Steemit and Why

Originality gives room to freedom of being yourself. My most original posts on steemit blog are recipe contents ( mostly foods) and diary games. Without cracking my brain to create content or copy from the internet, I have discovered ways in which I can share original post easily. I usually go for the things happening around me like; my activities of the day both indoors and outdoors.

The links to my most original posts;

Post categoryLink
Diary Gamehttps://steemit.com/hive-120861/@adylinah/economic-activity-diary-game-10-08-2023-my-hair-business-activities
Recipehttps://steemit.com/hive-180301/@adylinah/learnwithsteem-delicious-bun-dogs-recipe

I will invite @marito74, @pandora2010 and @eliany to join the contest. Thank you!

Sort:  

Gracias ppr participar en el challenge @adylinah
La cocina es un arte, por mucho que se tenga una receta, cada persona tiene un toque personal, eso que la hace única y original y hara con esa misma receta algo particular.

Es verdad lo que comentas, cada uno de nosotro puede ser diferente en tantas áreas, sólo tenemos.que descubrirnos.
Buen fin de semana y gracias por compartir esa receta.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club5050
Bot Free
IA Free

Fecha de verificación: | | 11/08/2023

image.png

Thank you dearest community for the review

Hi friend!!
Friend, I love the concept you have of being original, without a doubt creativity, intelligence and style mark the perfect path for each blogger.
Tu torta de vainilla se ve genial, éxitos en el desafío.

Yes, my style makes me different and original. Thank you so much for the valuable contributions.


TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @anasuleidy

image.png


Many thanks @anasuleidy for the support. I deeply appreciate you 🤗

Hello dear friend.
You are original by nature, your way of seeing life captivates and with that way of doing things like that delicious cake that you bring us today, you are visited every day.
Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Thank you for seeing my originality and complimenting that. I appreciate your kind words friend!

Saludos amiga que bien que te agrade la repostería a mi también me gusta mucho. El pastel de vainilla es muy delicioso y veo que te quedó muy bien.🥰

Eres original al crear este contenido y tus buenas publicaciones que te han ayudado a crecer en la plataforma.

Muchas bendiciones y éxitos en este Challenge amiga. ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66227.96
ETH 3571.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14