Economic Activity - Diary Game (10-08-2023): My Hair Business Activities

in Steem Entrepreneurs10 months ago

Hello Entrepreneurs!
I personally welcome each and everyone of you back to my economic diary game where I will be sharing how I carried out my economic activities on the 10th of August 2023.

20230811_132948.jpgDesigned with PixelLab

Morning Activities

My morning was good because I woke up and did my house chores before going for my hair business.
I had three hairs to work on and deliver to my customer. I woke up very early to prepare and step out. I got to where I usually do my hair work and was waiting for light to come because most of the work require electricity. I tried to turn on the generator for stretching of hair but I couldn't drag. I engaged myself with something else while waiting for light.

I set up hair products and then started rolling hair after revamping. It took hours to roll and sun the hair.

IMG-20230810-WA0005.jpg Revamped hair (#5,000 (35 steem) )
Afternoon and Evening Activities

By noon, people were sent from Power Holding Company of Nigeria (PHCN) to check where the fault of power outbreak was coming from.

IMG-20230810-WA0001.jpgThe stretched short hair ( #2,000 (14 steem) )

After few minutes of their arrival, we had light and I started stretching hairs. I got to stretch two hairs and when I was done, I called my customer for pick up. She gave me excuses that she's busy and wouldn't want to come twice to pick the hairs in one week since the other hair was still wet. I told her to give it time to dry and she accepted.

IMG-20230810-WA0004.jpgA selfie of my stressed face after working throughout the day

After work, I was really exhausted so I join public transportation back home. I got home, showered, had dinner and opened my WhatsApp to post a short video on status about my work for the day before going to bed.

Screenshot_20230811-130246.pngA screenshot from my WhatsApp status

That was how my economic activities went on 10-08-2023. Thank you!

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Really feel happy to read about your diary.
I also really like to do experiment with my hair.
If you're in my country I will definitely visit to your saloon.

 10 months ago 

Oh my! That would have been nice. Thank you for your kind words friend!

 10 months ago 

Thank you for publishing the article in the Steem Entrepreneurs community. Your contribution and interaction means a lot for the better development of the community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI14.9 ( 0.00 % self, 113 upvotes, 59 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
August 12, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 10 months ago 

Thank you for the review 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53