You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season5 Week3 : My Star Ingredient is : Lemon 🍋

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Namaste dear @lavanyalakshman!
Your star ingredient recipe is simply unique and it's my first time of coming across it.
Lemon contains great health benefits and it is also good for both consumption and cleaning purpose.

Using it to prepare rice, does it not taste sour in the mouth? I really want to know the description of its taste.

Thanks for sharing your star ingredient and good luck!

Sort:  

Using it to prepare rice, does it not taste sour in the mouth? I really want to know the description of its taste.

Here I using lemon not lime... So we dont get any sour.

We get excellent taste,no words to explain. Its common food in South India.

Thanks for stopping my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47