Sort:  

Lol. Well, I hope my fandom is not causing marital discord. This was a good read. As a play, it works. For the most part, you did not rely on stage direction for exposition. That's the danger in switching from prose fiction to drama. I think the only line that works like prose instead of drama is the very last sentence. The audience will not read that line; we need to make sure it is expressed (shown) through the action or dialogue.

Lol... Nope, no marital discord this way. I can't say for Jon and Juliet though. But at the moment Juliet seems quite satisfied with her lot.😁

I get what you mean, switching from prose to drama isn't exactly easy. It's almost like I was trying to write a dialogue in a prose fiction at some point.

Thanks for stopping by friend! Appreciate!

Cheers 🥂

wow this is exceptional, very great story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42