Poet || No One Cares

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

source
broken-heart-3682333_640.webp

I feel so lonely but people are surrounding me
No one cares how I feel
Everything seems to be fake to me
My whole life is lost

I accept life the way I see it
Life means nothing to me anymore
I need something to hold on
I need some answers
Is hard for me to understand what's going on
I'm losing my stand

Why can't I live a happy life like everyone
I'm way too far from normal life
The journey is too far for me to go
I might get lost on the way
I'm so weak right now
I need some answers

I don't care what everyone say
I'm lost in this world of my own
I'm trying to survive by myself
No one to ask for help

Everyone keeps deaf ears
Nobody is listening to me
My life is turning into hell
Is getting harder to survive

No way out for me
I'm stuck in the cruel world
My life is full of regrets and pains
What a lonely life I live
Maybe it is my fate to be lonely forever

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Hello ,this is a very great poem. At times in life we get surrounded by people that they never really care about us. The poem has great meaning, but it's not your fate to be lonely, people will always have ones back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57