You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: W&R - Concurso TBT - Semana #05 - Radiohead

Yes my friend, it’s a tbt contest, I did it in Spanish and mentioned you because you’re my friend in steemit haha. The contest is about a tbt regarding a band to talk about if you have a memory with this band or any of their songs or simply a story about a band. So that’s why I tagged you. So it’s ok if you want to participe or if you questions you can tell me

Sort:  

Thank you, That's cool, @koryutiger thank you too, but as both of you answered me here, I will ask @hanselmusic what are the rules? cause I did not understand what are the rules :)

Ok my friend thanks! These are the rules:

▪️You need to use this hashtags to publish #wr-contest and #steemexclusive
▪️Give support to other entries (liking and comment at least in 2 entries)
▪️Tag a friend (that’s why I tagged you)
▪️Share your post on the Writing and Reviews community
▪️Share your entry on the contest post comments
https://steemit.com/hive-111825/@jacorv/w-and-r-concurso-tbt-semana-05-25-steem-en-premios

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49