Introduction as a writter @gentleman74

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody... I am chowdhury arafat hossain...I am going to open my writting in this group. I came up with the plan that i should introduce myself with you.

IMG_20210810_000953.jpg

I am having my msc in civil engineering at BUET. I joined steem it in march of this year. I like to write scientific articles... Here are few for you

  1. The design of god(Fibonacci Series in Nature)
  2. সময়ের তালবাহানা (time dilation)
  3. কৃষ্ণগহ্বর কি কেন কিভাবে? @gentleman74

Few of these are written in bengali.. So you may need to translate it to English

I write stories...horror stories heard from around.... Try to explain it scientifically...
Here's one of my series ongoing in @amarbanglablog

ক্যান্টিনের আড্ডা-পর্ব ১ @gentleman74

ক্যান্টিনের আড্ডা- পর্ব ২ @gentleman74| আমার বাংলা ব্লগ|

Episode 3 and 4 will come shortly...

I will request to present a warm welcome.... Comment section is open for you guys... Keep in touch with your voices...

Adios my friend 💓💓💓



IMG_20210704_164333.jpg

CHOWDHURY ARAFAT HOSSAIN - Writer,Sportsman,martial-artist - Mathematician and Engineer BSc Civil Engineering,BUET




CC

@mmmmkkkk311
@rex-sumon
@upvu
@new-steemit
@rme
@belenguera
@toufiq777

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome, friend! :)
If you like writing, this is the best place for you :)
I look forward to seeing your posts in here!



Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Thanks for your warm welcome... Is there any discord channel of the community?

Buen contenido el que traes a la plataforma, entre en varios y me parecieron muy interesantes , estaré esperando los siguientes capítulos de tus historias... Saludos

Thanks brother... Lets be frnd... And i will write soon... 💗

Toufiq brother... Asking bangladesh CR support 💖
@toufiq777

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48