Sort:  

Hi, brand new user here and quite excited about the steemit community. I've written a little something for this competition, but I am wary of posting as I'm not sure it's appropriate. Is there a particular subject matter or any guidelines that pertain to the scene we are to write? Anyway, love what ye are doing here. Thanks for reading. :)

 3 years ago 

Oh, no particular subject or topic that you should be writing about. That's a bit what we like to propose for our contest, we aim that users are as creative as they can be!!
Please, share with us you creation, we'd love to check it out and thank you so much for your kind words :)
If there's anything else I can help you with in your new journey in Steemit, please let me know!! :)

Dollar cat dedicates to provide an autonomous, effective, convenient, secure, transparent cryptocurrency platform. Every client will receive 10 million dcat as reward, and qualification for adopting a pet.We hope you enjoy it.
https://mobile.dollarcat.net/invitedRegister/f40363

 3 years ago (edited)

Oh I certainly do understand... And the notifications must be increasing by the day I believe.

Thanks friend, I would repost and share.
Here it is, and thanks again...

https://steemit.com/hive-111825/@seesladen/whose-fame-and-whose-cost-a-writing-and-reviews-contest-entry

And my screenshot on Facebook
Screenshot_20210627-162044.png

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40