My First Post On Steemit( introduction)

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

IMG_20200915_225429_875.jpg

Hi everyone, how are you doing?
My name is Felix Manchi Philip, my friends normally call me Alone_walker. I'm from Nigeria, IMO state.
Actually I'm a student in the university, I'm studying mechanical engineering in school lol but I love writing and blogging about things.
I lovely making friends which makes me social and have lots of friends.

My hobbies
Here are list of my hobbies and things I love doing.

  1. I love playing football, I'm always the striker lol, cuz I have shots and I don't fail my team when playing.
    source
    images (30).jpeg
  1. I love art works like drawing and making some sketches, when I want to calm myself down, I imagine things and draw or make some free hand sketches.
    source

download (3).jpeg

  1. Love writing stories and articles, because a lot things go through my mind and I love putting them down by writing.
    source
    images (31).jpeg

Things I will blog about.
Mostly I will posting fictional stories and some of my Sketches, which I know everyone here will love it.

Once again I'm so happy to find my self here.
Will really appreciate your upvotes and comments.
Thanks.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks I really appreciate

You have been upvoted by @belenguerra, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community!

Steem on!

Nice write up and welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-68-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-60

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Welcome to the Steem community @cryptoki!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37