You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game || 29.06 Pride Day! Important info for people from homophobic countries

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

my gay polyamorous family of three

Congratulations!! A hug from Mendoza to all of you! You look very cute!

I'm extremely curious about polyamorous, I have to try that one day!

Very informative post, and honestly, I'm surprised, in a good way, and you have no idea how happy I am to find you here, and to read you!! Thank you for feeling comfortable and share it with us, my friend!!



Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Sort:  

Thank you!
By the way, I love Mendoza! Such a good wine and closer to the coast than from Rosario :P I have a very good friend there, he is the theatre actor and kind of event manager for the city hall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58182.09
ETH 2307.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48