crab dishes/fast breaking dishes

in Hot News Community5 months ago

When fasting there are a lot of temptations that come both in terms of human emotional work and most of all in terms of food and drink, these temptations take us to a higher level.

Today I want to break the fast with a special dish, namely crab with Padang sauce which can make you drool and definitely tastes great.

IMG-20240330-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20240330-WA0000~2.jpg

At noon around 12:00 I sent a short message via cellphone to my wife and I requested a dish to break the fast today which was a special crab dish and I didn't want to replace it with anything else.

It was really fun for my wife to prepare this special crab dish with great love for us to break the fast today

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33