The Interview Showcase #51 - Exclusive Talk With Comunidad Latina Moderators / Venezuelan blogger

in Hot News Community11 months ago (edited)

Hello,

It's The Interview Showcase!!!. with your host ubongudofot. This is the 51st Edition of “The Interview Showcase...." and my 21st show for 2023.

In case you are new to this page, this is a lifestyle program that comes with many educational values. A weekly interview of top users/users in the blog concerning some trending topics on the Steemit platform. And tips that can help other Steemians to progress positively and help boost the Steem’s growth.

It will help you to get to know more about Steemians around the globe and even Steem and Steemit itself.


I take time to look at some of the most important topics in the blockchain and have a chat/call with top Steemians who have a greater idea about those topics.

They also share some tips that can help other users to understand the blockchain and correctly make use of it. Sometimes they seek some valuable suggestions here which can help them solve some of their challenges.



This week's interview is with @mile16 from Venezuela, she is an active blogger who has shown her passion in writing her daily activities. She is presently one of the moderators in Comunidad Latina and also handling the Steemcurator08 account. She is a mother and wife of which, and through her activeness here, she has drawn the attention of her husband and daughter to also join blogging and are all doing well. In the future, we would get to know those ones as well. But for now, join me as I interview mile16.

@mile16 daughter @katherine012 was our Interpreter 😁, and here is lizy in the middle waving us

Ubongudofot
: For those who missed your "Introductory post", what can you tell us about yourself in one sentence?

🔶Mile16: I am a spontaneous person who loves justice, impartiality and above all I like to do things right even if at some moments it may take my time, but I know that the result will be successful. I am from Venezuela from the state of Aragua I joined steemit in May 2021 I have a beautiful family and I am guided by the divine principles of our creator Jehovah.



Ubongudofot
: How did you hear about Steemit and why did you join?

🔶Mile16: I learned about this beautiful platform some time ago, thanks to a neighbour who is a teacher she told me about steemit. Since I have the internet at home and computers to work I told her to teach me because I wanted to do something different that I really liked, So she dedicated part of her time instructing me. After knowing the platform well I decided to join because I really liked the idea of having a blog where I could express myself and learn from others, and monetize part of my creations.



Ubongudofot
: What are some of the differences you noticed on steemit between then and now?

🔶Mile16: At the beginning, everything was new for me, so it seemed spectacular but little by little the changes have been coming that have been better, for example when I started there was no support for new users for three months like there is now, which I think is great because it helps the new user to grow organically and keeps them motivated.

There were also no clubs5050, 75, and 100 that we have now, so many users withdrew all their money and thanks to the club we have been able to grow and strengthen our accounts more and this seems great to me. But the most remarkable thing that I regret a little is that the value has been lost to those so good art publications that were there at that time when I started, for example, today there are not many users who make crafts and spontaneous art it would be nice to see more publications like this again.



Ubongudofot
: What are some of your achievements since you joined steemit?

🔶Mile16: I have had several personal achievements thanks to steemit although, in one of them, I was the victim of a scam. But within the platform I have managed to grow a lot which was my first proposed goal, I have managed to become a moderator, I have reached 3 dolphins, and this month I was selected as a curator for one of the support accounts, these are achievements that make me happy because they drive me to continue giving my best.



Ubongudofot
: You have gained a lot of support with some of your posts on Steemit - how do you feel about that?

🔶Mile16: Gaining support in my publications is a very nice thing 😍 that shows the support for my work which certainly makes me feel very happy because I see that I am taken into account thanks to my efforts and partly makes me think that the steemit team loves me for the loyalty I have shown and the good work I do.



Ubongudofot
:Whose Steemit blog are you most entertained by and why

🔶Mile16: This question is a little difficult because there are many blogs that I like and that entertain me. There are some foreigners that capture my attention in their publications and I'm going to mention the blog of my friend @madilyn02, she is a very eloquent creative and sincere user, she has a very varied blog where she shares the days of her hobbies and her growth on the platform, she had a bitter experience with her account but she is reactivating her blog with the desire to follow success.



Ubongudofot
: If Steemit was to be your own, what will you do to market it effectively?

🔶Mile16: The issue of investments is a bit delicate and you have to think well before making any but undoubtedly moves. If it were mine I would try to invest a little in the implementation of new programs and technological advances to attract the attention of many managers who can help with the promotion of the platform on many social networks and thus reach very good investors convincing them that blockchain is a good option to invest their assets obviously this would need to have a good offer for investors and that they want to support the project and make it grow.



Ubongudofot
: Let's see how that will go with the new program I introduced yesterday, you could support as well to help this become a reality by setting some beneficiaries to the @steemelectricals account. Also, remember to use the hashtag #steemelect for easy tracking when you set that percentage, thanks

Post: And now my promo Steem Proposal : Steem electrical and Solar PV Business

Post: Introduction to Steem Electrical and Solar Business


Ubongudofot
: How have you contributed to steemit growth in your country?

🔶Mile16: Since I knew how the platform worked I sincerely fell in love with it and even without much experience I organized one of the largest meetings in my state at that time, I managed to gather almost 40 people. I also promote the platform through personalized meetings and through some social networks

I currently have an active personal project called Steemit workshop for Beginners, in which I am helping people to get to know and get along within the platform by giving them personalized classes during their first four to six achievements and so they come to fall in love with steemit as well.


Ubongudofot
: Very Interesting! I am actually following up on the program, although I am fluent in the Spanish language



Ubongudofot
: Recently you joined a curation team, how will you describe your first day of orientation/curation? How did members help you?

🔶Mile16: Being selected as one of the new curators was something that really excited me because I had been applying for the position for months, my experience was good in terms of curating because I was able to review many communities and meet new authors from other countries who make amazing creations.

*** I know that this will allow me to reach more users and support those who really deserve it. As for the support of the team, I have to thank you @ubongudofot for the instructions you have given me so that my work can be done well, because of the language barrier I have also turned to other curators who also have experience and have given me excellent help to help me in my role such as the friends @franyeligonzalez and @fjjrg these two people although they are not part of the team to which I belong have given me good help and I thank them very much.***



Ubongudofot
: If you were to visit Africa which country will you like to visit and how long will you want to stay?

🔶Mile16: I'm really not very adventurous. If I were to visit such a far place, It will make me think a lot about it If I were to visit Africa, I will like to visit Nigeria and be there for a maximum of 10 days, this will allow me to get to know and understand the culture of everyone there.

In the Bible I've learned that the divine laws and principles are the same all over the world and I'm curious to know because there are things that are handled differently. I will also like to try different foods that I have managed to see through some blogs here on the platform and they catch my attention although I will surely spend many days dancing to Nigerian music😂😂.


Ubongudofot
: Talking about music, we have some interesting music you can dance to, maybe you can join these kids below😁


Source



Ubongudofot
: If you were to operate the SC01 account for 6 hours what will you put into consideration before curating?

🔶Mile16: Now that I am the curator of a small account I see the great work that sc01 does, so if I have that account for 6 hours the first thing I would do would be to create a filter by countries and dedicate a few minutes to search in each of them for authors who demonstrate a good job, a good commitment to the platform, I would leave a part of the power for those users who have not been very favoured but who also do a good job and for some reason or another their blog has not been enhanced with good supports.



Ubongudofot
: Which user or users will you like me to interview in my show and why?

🔶Mile16: I have met so many people and seen so many beautiful creations that I would like to know a little more about example @fantvwiki because he is a very active user and he is showing great work on steemit



Ubongudofot
: What is your favourite song to dance to?

🔶Mile16: I am of very varied music but I will mention here one of my favourite songs to dance and it is Happy by Pharrell Williams.


Source

I love it because it transmits a message of happiness and where can I let people know that no matter how many differences there are no one can discourage me my happiness is very high and it's all thanks to the kindness of my creator who overshadows the bad that happens to me with something wonderfully good in my life.

Ubongudofot
: The Steemit engagement challenge seems to help a lot of users in terms of growth and expression, what can you say will be its accomplishment in the next three months?

🔶Mile16: If I have seen how the steemit challenge is helping many through their creativity and performance if some of their criteria are modified when choosing winners I think that in 3 months I will see a much bigger partition and this dynamic will become much more trend than now 😍.



Ubongudofot
: Do you have any messages for the steemit team?

🔶Mile16: Thank you for the trust and affection that you have shown me by giving me your support, I would say that I am very sorry for the abuse of some people on the platform but that by adjusting measures with the people of more responsibilities here inside some unpleasant things can be avoided.

Steemit is my favourite social network and I know you do a great job making it work for that, I send you my Warm greetings.



Ubongudofot
: What message do you have for new comers?

🔶Mile16: New users are part of my priority in terms of helping, and my message to them is not to see steemit as an ATM from where they will only get money, see steemit as an opportunity to be part of a great project in which they will be able to find their niche and be able to realize themselves in it and after their efforts they will see good results. When we focus on growing more than on getting rewards success gives us the best rewards.



Ubongudofot
: What can you say about the Interview showcase?

🔶Mile16: The interview session is a great project in which we can make ourselves known a little more and get to know others, I also see that it is a great example of original and quality content that brings a good presence and reputation for steemit in social media trends, my congratulations to you as the author of the interview showcase.



I hope you enjoy the Show...? Do you think I am missing something? Please feel free to tell me, let's make this better every day. Share your suggestions with me, I'll so much appreciate it.

Do you have a particular topic you would like me to feature? Is there a user you would like me to feature? Please contact me (language) is not a barrier and all would be handled successfully.

If you are interested in being one of my guests, please don't hesitate to contact me any time soon through my details: Discord: ubongudofot#9499

Telegram: Contact Me

Please note that users/guest's privacy or confidentiality would be considered first before posting, thank you.

See you next week for another interesting show, don't miss it.

The Previous Shows:

Click here to read my previous Shows..



Cast a witness vote for @pennsif.witness


Vote here





About Me

Sort:  

Awwww yo quiero mucho a @mile16 es una grande en Steemit para mí por su calidad humana, ella trasmite lo que escribe, ella se deja ver en su sonrisa.

Amigo @ubongudofot gran proyecto el que estás ejecutando 👏 ¡que buena iniciativa!

A demás me imaginé a mile bailando jajaja que bueno! Saludos amigos

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading and for saying fine things about mile16..

 11 months ago 

Hola amiga linda 😘
Muchas gracias por tu cariño y aprecio, se siente bonito que las personas te aprecien por lo que realmente eres y que se sientan cómodos con uno mismo . Saludos a tu hermosa familia ☺️☺️

 11 months ago 
Fue un honor ser parte de esta maravillosa entrevista, en ésta sesión muchos nos damos a conocer y también pueden saber de nosotros.

Cada una de las preguntas fue respondida 100% full sinceridad y como realmente soy, espero no haber defraudado a ningún usuario con algunas de mis respuestas Y que me quieran por como soy y no que intenten seguirme por alguna apariencia.

Ser original y sinceros es lo más bonito del mundo y lo que nos permite sentirnos libres y tener paz mental, sé que muchas personas no saben lo que significa tener paz mental porque tienen conciencias torcidas y manchadas pero yo me siento feliz de haber sido entrevistada y haber respondido a cada una de las preguntas con total sinceridad.

Deseo mucho más éxitos para este apartado de entrevistas y que podamos seguir conociendo a muchos buenos autores de nuestra plataforma favorita steemit

 11 months ago 

It was an honor for me, it was interesting to read this lecture.
@mile16 is one of the writers I admire, a great mom from Venezuela. Best regards to you Mrs mile16

 11 months ago 

Saludos para ti también amigo @fantwiki y gracias por el aprecio a larga distancia, buenos deseos para ti familia .

 11 months ago 

It was interesting to have such a great time with you and to talk about many topics. Send my greetings to your daughter who was our interpreter..

 11 months ago 

Mi hija estuvo muy feliz y ahora quiere mucho más seguir con el inglés 😂😂

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

Excelente entrevista, @mile16 es una gran usuaria y la considero muy sincera.

Un un placer leer esta publicación y conocer un poco más de ella. Le deseo el mayor de los éxitos.

Y a tu progama @ubongudofot deseo lo mejor. Y felicitaciones de este nuevo proyecto que tengas muchos éxitos.

Saludos y bendiciones.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much Sir for your feedback and all the wishes, I really appreciate it.

 11 months ago 

Hola amigo 👋
Muchas gracias por sus palabras tan lindas ☺️ y por sus buenos deseos para uno y para mí, es un placer hacer lo que nos gusta y steemit nos gusta mucho 🫂🫂🫂.


Congratulations...


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @radjasalman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84