Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3 || My Pets by @ubongudofot

in Hot News Community2 years ago
25% Reward to Charity Account @worldsmile For Construction of Free Education Center in East Aceh

Hello folks,

I find this contest So tempting to avoid, the more reason why I am doing it today is that I have been trying to dodge it due to many real-life activities I am facing which is rather how frustrating at the moment.

However, the deal is about to be done.

Maybe Most of you don’t know but I love dogs and that’s my favorite pet and if you check my cover Picture here, you will see a lovely dog…Yeah, it’s because I love Dogs.

And I am about to feature Molly again in my article. Our dog’s Name is Molly.

And She is very happy because I am going to feature her here in my article and if you must know, I took permission from her before posting this, that’s Some act of dignity.

Molly’s Profile

Molly is Just two years old and She is So adorable, she is a German Shepherd, that’s her breed. Unfortunately, she lost all her 12 puppies this year, it was a sad situation for her and for me. But I was able to Cope with that, and gradually She was able to accept the fact that Sometimes life happens.

She is Friendly if you are familiar, but don’t visit where I live in the evening time or at night Nor when I am Sleeping, trust me, She won’t know you, because that time is known as late hours. By the way, She is a good Security. And her Speed of running is what I can’t beat.

My Activities With Molly?

I enjoyed having a good walk with Molly. I don’t actually feed her like a baby, of course, She can eat by herself. She eats a lot actually. I give her bones when I can and Some good food.

She plays a lot too and I wouldn’t deny the fact that I do enjoy playing with her too, I do.

Talking about the Sickness, I think one of the most problems She is facing is that of an ear Chronic inflammation, makes her shake her ears more often and it hurts her a lot.

But most times within a month, we do invite a Vet to examine her and most times we use an anti-Inflammatory injection to take care of that.

Apart from that She is okay.

But here is a little warning about dogs; apart from dogs being so helpful to humans, they can also be of a little harm to humans and that’s the main reason why caution is advised.

Dogs can transmit Some infections to humans like the Norovirus, Rabies, Some bacteria like Capnocytophaga, etc.

Due to how much I love dogs, Sometimes I find it hard to talk about most of these harmful bacteria from them.
However, if properly guided, such harms Could be avoided.

And My Recommendation?

Do not share the same food plates with dogs, not even the one they lick and avoid kissing their tongue, it could transmit Some viruses. This is one thing I know, I avoid.

Make Sure, you pick Some parasites off their body regularly.

Well, that’s a little I can share about Molly right now, and I will call on @iddy, @adylinah, and @mile16 to share Content about their pets.

About Me

Sort:  

Grizzly and grand.🐻👏

@ubongudofot, It is unfortunate that Molly has lost all her puppies, it was surely an immense sadness for her and for you

Although she is still young and strong and at any moment she will have the joy of having her puppies.

Surely she is a good guardian who would give her life to protect you.

Good guidance on not allowing dogs to lick their faces, I see people who allow their faces to be licked, I have always considered it dangerous.

I say goodbye wishing you have in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Hello @albenis, thank you for going through my post.

And yeah...losing Molly's puppies was one bad situation to us this year.

However, i am glad she is bouncing back gradually , hopefully she will give birth again in the future.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the recommendation. I also do the same. My cat has its own dinner plate. I don't even use cat dinner plates to feed my chickens. Good luck for the contest. Wish all the best for us.
🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

Thats Good to know. Pets needs a separate plates for food and shouldn't be shared with humans to avoid infection.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @ashkhan

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Club5050
🟢
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2
Total Score
8/10
Voting CSI15.7 ( 0.00 % self, 127 upvotes, 83 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
August, 7 2022
O'clock23.09 PM (Indonesian Time)
Get Upvote57
Valid Comments from Other Users4
NoteKeep upvote and comment on other people's posts so that you look more active on the platform by interacting with other users.
 2 years ago 

Excelente su poresentación de Molly, se ve que esa pastor alemán está muy a gusto con usted y que ud la cuida mucho, muy lamentable lode sus perritos, es duro.
Gracias por cuidar de ella amigo @ubongudofot.
Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34