You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3 || My Pets by @ubongudofot

in Hot News Community2 years ago

@ubongudofot, It is unfortunate that Molly has lost all her puppies, it was surely an immense sadness for her and for you

Although she is still young and strong and at any moment she will have the joy of having her puppies.

Surely she is a good guardian who would give her life to protect you.

Good guidance on not allowing dogs to lick their faces, I see people who allow their faces to be licked, I have always considered it dangerous.

I say goodbye wishing you have in the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @albenis, thank you for going through my post.

And yeah...losing Molly's puppies was one bad situation to us this year.

However, i am glad she is bouncing back gradually , hopefully she will give birth again in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32