Hot News Contest 23 | Feelings and Emotions

in Hot News Communitylast year
This week's topic is completely different from last week's topic, as far as emotions are concerned, human beings keep flowing in different types of emotions due to many reasons in their life.

But in human life, feelings related to sensations are very important. Reading the main theme of Contest No. 23 - Feelings and Emotions organized by @fantvwiki brought back memories of the events of my past week to the middle of this week like a movie. And one of these incidents impressed the feelings of my heart the most and I am describing it.

A very close elderly person of mine who is about 85 years old had lung infection last month, for the initial 1-2 weeks maximum efforts were made for his better treatment, he was admitted to a very expensive and modern facility. He was admitted to the used private hospital and treated. But his family's sources of income are not very good, and the daily expenditure for the treatment of the old man was more than his 20 days' income, this treatment spent all his savings, and then he also got into debt.

petient.png

source
edited by paint 3D

Even after such an expensive treatment, there was not even an iota of benefit in the health of the elderly person, but gradually the infection in his lungs increased and he started having great difficulty in breathing.

Now after 3-4 weeks of treatment, the financial condition of the family had become very bad, his helpers, close friends and relatives also started avoiding him fearing that he might ask for some help or loan from him.

After coming in this very pathetic situation, the mental condition of that family has become very emotional and sensitive.

2 days ago I met the young son of the old man who had made all efforts to save his father's life, and when I discussed his father's health condition with him, tears welled up in his eyes, and he muttered Told me that I had tried all the best available to me to save my father's life, but there was no difference in his health, and there was no hope of his recovery. Neither he is able to walk, nor is he able to eat or drink, nor is he able to urinate on his own. Nor is he breathing properly, I am not able to see his suffering at all, and I do not have the capacity to treat him.

and again he said It is better that God frees him from this suffering and gives him death, so that he and we can also be saved from these sufferings. I heartily consoled that close friend of mine and helped him in every possible way from my side, and told him that till now you have done whatever you could to save your father's life.

so don't be disheartened whatever God will do That would be fine.

Hearing these words of his, my feelings also got disturbed, and the same thought came in my mind that maybe he is saying right, it is better to die than such a painful life. And I returned from there with a sad heart flowing in the impulse of emotions.

please join this community,
@adrianaa23 ,@greysioliveira , and @viajarparasanar

Thanks for reading ,

@sur-riti

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 
CLUB 100
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25

I am concerned about the feelings and circumstances of your friend, you have a good side of empathy. Great post, Thank you for participating, good luck..

 last year 

Heartfelt thanks for your kind sentiments, surely you are a sentimental person.

Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fantvwiki

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Image sourced from pixabay for illustration

 last year 

Thank You very much @steemcurator07 & @fantvwiki.

 last year 

You've written well my friend, thanks for sharing your feelings and emotions with us.
I wish you luck 👍

 last year 

Thanks .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51