"Hot News Contest 22 | My Means of Transportation"

in Hot News Communitylast year (edited)
Greetings to all my Steam friends and friends of the Hot News community, this is my first submission for the 22nd contest "My Means of Transportation". I hope and have full faith that everyone will like it.

I live very close to Delhi, the capital of India, and this is called the National Capital Region, many prosperous and wealthy cities of the country are based in this region, most of the areas in this region come under the Green Belt, the lands here are very Are fertile, and our area is called Sugar Bowl because the country's maximum sugarcane cultivation and sugar production is in this area.

In my city, the stream of variables and development flows, the roads are very much developed. Many bypasses and elevated highways have been built, on which the speed of up to 135 kilometres per hour runs there. The traffic system inside the city is also very good. The only problem is some traffic jams during the time children go to school and return, the rest of the time is normal.

Screenshot (303).png

source
Edited by paint3D

I have both vehicles two wheeler motorcycle and four wheeler car I use two wheeler motorcycle to go alone and when I go anywhere with my family or wife, for shopping, watching movies, in nearby areas For sightseeing, long distance tours, most of us go by my own private car.

I have a Honda company's "Honda WRV" model car, its roof opens, it runs on petrol, it has 1400 horse power. Its current on-road price is around INR 14,00,000 ($169 00). This car runs around 15 kms in 1 liter of petrol and in our country at present 1 liter of petrol is available for INR 100. My estimated daily cost is an average of 5 litres per day or Rs.500 per day. Approximate annual expenditure Rs 1,80,000 ($2175). Petrol is very easy to buy in our country and is available all the time, petrol pumps are open day and night in my city and surrounding areas. If the owner of a petrol pump is found to be adulterating black market or using less quantity, then strict action is taken against him.

IMG20221119103111.jpg
(my own car picture )
Overall, it can be said that the arrangements of my country are excellent and I am completely satisfied with them.
===========================
I invite to join this community,
@ubongudofot @irawandedy @fredquantum

Sort:  
 last year 
CLUB 100
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25

Thank you for participating, keep providing your best content. Good luck.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Thank You.

 last year 
CLUB 100
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25

Thank you for participating, keep providing your best content. good luck.

 last year 

Thank You very much .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51