Contest: "Hot News Contest 25 | Your Daily Habits"

in Hot News Communitylast year (edited)

Hello and Namste to all my respected Steemit friends and contestants of this contest.


Today at 9.05 am Indonesia time I am participating in the Contest: "Hot News Contest 25 | Your Daily Habits" organized by @fantvwiki


The link of the post is given below:-

LINK

I want to invite my friends to participate in this contest:-

@peace-woka
@promah
@wasa2020

Before giving your answers of your hints, it is very necessary to tell me about myself, I worked for a long time in my life as an administrative officer in the medical department, then after taking voluntary retirement from there, I am now doing my own business of surgical equipment’s.

Write down 3 habits that you often do in your life, can it be at home, office, or community? explain why it's a habit you do often.

If many things are done regularly in life, then they are considered as habits, similarly if we talk about my 3 habits in my life, then the first and probably the worst habit is that as soon as I wake up in the morning ,first of all, I drink a cup of tea while sitting, and eat 2 small biscuits. The second habit is that I definitely watch the news of the country and abroad for 30-40 minutes in the morning before work. After this routine, after washing bath, I see reactions on my steemit articles, select new competitions to participate in, resteem them and leave.

I keep an eye on the daily posts of Facebook friends, mark my reactions on them. I check my email, if there is any important mail, I also write a reply to it. After doing all this, I then go to my surgical business office and sit there for about 3-4 hours and finish the routine work there.

Is there a fun day for you to wait, choose from Monday to Sunday. Why it was such a fun day for you?

Sunday is the most fun day for me, on this day none of my family members wake up before 8 o'clock, because it is a weekly holiday, my son and his two small children also stay at home, the whole routine remains busy on Sundays. The whole day is spent eating the food of the children's choice and having fun with them.

Is there a tiring day for you to live, choose from Monday to Sunday. Why the day was exhausting for you?

There is never a day in my life that is as exhausting as routine. In fact, I have a habit of doing and finishing all my work regularly, so there is no work that I put off for the next day and that makes me tired. Yes, saying that at the end of the month, there are one or two days when I have to collect my sales records for the whole month and send them to my advocate, these days there is a lot of work, and these days are different from other normal days. There are a few more hat-tricks.

When do you relax your mind and body? can it be morning, noon, or night? What do you do to relax your mind and body?

I have never been in the habit of sleeping in the day time because earlier I was in a government job, so there was no time in staying at home during the day, and still according to my routine, I do not have the habit of staying home in the afternoon.

That's why I consider night time to be completely appropriate for giving rest to my mind and body. And that's why after my whole day's routine I take 100 ml of wine sometimes before dinner, then after writing my posts on steemit etc. before sleeping I sleep about 11 pm and again at 6-7 in the morning I wake up feeling refreshed.

Thank You very much.

fountain-pen-1851096_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @alejos7ven, member of team #2 at 50%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 05/07/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank You very much for support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65