You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #65- Exclusive Talk With A long time Ukrainian blogger

Hello. Thank you. It was interesting to participate in this interview :)
The competition I mentioned has already been announced and is ongoing. I invite everyone to take part in it :)

https://steemit.com/hive-145157/@ukraine-steem/a-new-contest-one-street-of-my-city-novii-konkurs-odna-vulicya-mogo-mista

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for giving your time and for this wonderful Interview. Indeed we are here for a long time and we do not know much behind the usernames but it is good to have such nice discoveries like this. I love your spirit and you kind character still full of love despite of hard time. I noticed you being more active lately and that is the best to do at this stage, to be connected, to be distracted and to be rewarded for that.

Beautiful contest and thanks for sharing here.

Thanks for the kind words and for the support. Now this is the main thing for us. Without support, it is difficult for us in our situation. The Russians continue to bomb our country every day. Today in my city the sounds of explosions were heard again. Fortunately, no one was hurt.

 last year (edited)

Great to have you on my show @strecoza ...hopefully, I can have you again in the future.

Thank you!)

 last year 

Hello, @strecoza this post has paid out.

Hello. What does this mean?
I invite you to join ;)

 last year 

I wanted to join the contest.

I will be very glad to your participation;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30