The diary game for ( 31/3/2024 ) My Day In Words and Pictures

in Hot News Community4 months ago

Hot News Community
(Diary Game)

I woke up at 4 am. I woke up and got fresh. After that everyone in the house sat together and did sehri. Then I performed ablution and offered the Fajr prayer. I was asleep after finishing the prayer. I woke up at eight o'clock in the morning. I woke up and saw that the sky was cloudy, but it was not raining. I woke up and got fresh. Then I went to the roof. I went to the roof and fed our chickens. We have many plants in our balcony. I came down to the trees and watered them. After giving water, I went home and sat reading a book. I read the book for an hour. Then I swept our houses.

20240331.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


At noon I went out to the shop. On the way to the store I took a picture of a house in the distance. And on the way from the store. I took a picture of the front of the house. The picture looks very beautiful so I shared it. At noon I came home and took a bath. I sat on the roof for a while after taking a bath. We have some brinjal plants on the roof. The brinjal plants are very thick and fresh. After sitting for a while I came home. I came home and offered Zohar prayer. Now that there is no trouble in eating. So I fell asleep.

20240331.jpg20240331.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


In the afternoon I helped my mother at work. With it, I made a variety of Iftar items. Then I went to the roof. I went to the roof and sat for quite some time. We have some vegetable plants on the roof. We water the plants regularly. Then I came home. I came home and freshened up. Then we served the iftar items on the table.

20240331.jpg20240331.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


In the evening my father, my mother, my younger sister and I sat together and had Iftar. After finishing Iftar, I prayed Maghrib. Then I sat reading a book for a while. Then I lay down and rested for a while. After 8 pm I offered Isha prayer. After that I performed the Taraweeh prayer. After fasting all day, the body feels very tired at night. No longer want to read books at night.


Device : Samsung A135F


Thanks everyone,
@sneha4.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77