The diary game for ( 27/2/2024 ) My Day In Words and Pictures

in Hot News Community3 months ago

Hot News Community
(Diary Game)

I woke up in the morning and went to the roof. I went to the roof and gave food and water to the chickens. Then I came home and went to the balcony and watered the plants. We have some new flower seedlings. My mother made bread in the morning. We all had breakfast together in the morning. Then I sat down to read the book. I read the book for a couple of hours. After that I watched TV for a while. My private teacher came after 11 am. I and my friends read together with him. Sir left after reading. Then I took bath. I finished my bath and went to the roof to dry my hair. I have a cold. Cold, fever. My body is very bad.

20240227.jpg
20240227.jpg20240227.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


In the afternoon me, mother and my younger sister had lunch together. After that I rested for some time. The body did not feel good. So I was going to sleep. So I was watching video on mobile. I ate a pulse chocolate. The price of pulse chocolate is 2 tk. But I like to eat. Sometimes I eat pulse chocolate if. I feel bad.

20240227.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


Buying my onions and keeping them. The month of Ramadan is coming. The price of onion has increased a lot. Onion is required to cook all vegetables. Onion is an essential spice. I was at home this afternoon. I did not go to the roof. Mother was talking to aunts. I felt very sick today.

20240227.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


In the evening my mother made the road. After mom made breakfast we had breakfast together. I didn't sit down to read today because my body didn't feel good. I am sitting with my mobile. I was watching video on mobile. I have been writing steemit posts for a while now.


Device : Samsung A135F


Thanks everyone,
@sneha4.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71