The diary game for ( 24/1/2024 ) My Day In Words and Pictures

in Hot News Community4 months ago

Walking barefoot on the floor at home during winter is a problem. The floor gets so cold beyond belief. Wake up in the morning and look for sandals first. Then clean the house, open the mosquito net. There is a big drain near our house. Mosquitoes grow from there. So you have to apply mosquito nets at night. Otherwise, you can't sleep in a mosquito net. In the morning I sat down to read a book. After reading the book, I have breakfast. I wear college dress after breakfast. Then go to college. It was very foggy today. Nothing could be seen around. I walked to college. The class room is less cold because it is enclosed.

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


I came home when the college closed in the afternoon. I walk to chat with my friends. Today, the sun rose after noon. The sun was shining on the trees. The trees seemed to have regained new life. In the afternoon my mother and I and my younger sister had lunch together. Then I went to bed and slept. I was pressing the mobile.

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


It was very cold today in the afternoon. I spread the coating on the bed. Then I laid down and put a blanket on the body. Still it felt cold. The sun had set early because of the early evening fog.

20240124_180152.jpg20240124_180150.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


I got up from bed in the evening and got fresh. Then mother prepared breakfast. Me and my younger sister had breakfast. After that I watched TV for a while. Then I sat down to read the book.

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple

At 7 pm our private teacher came to teach us. He read a book for an hour and left. After that I did not sit down to read. I was lying on the bed and pressing the mobile phone. I was watching Tiktok video on mobile. My father comes late at night. We eat dinner after 10 pm. Then there is no preparation for sleep.


Device : Samsung A135F


Thanks everyone,
@sneha4.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71