The diary game for ( 12/2/2024 ) My Day In Words and Pictures

in Hot News Community6 months ago

Hot News Community
(Diary Game)

I woke up at 7.40 am today. Then I opened the mosquito net. After that I went to the bathroom and brushed my teeth. Then I sat down to read a book. After reading a book for a while, we all sat together and had breakfast in the morning. Today we have a function in college. So I went to college at 9 am. My friends in college also dressed up. So I got dressed. I came home from college till noon. It felt hot today.

20240212.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


After coming home in the afternoon, I went to the roof. I went to the roof and observed our trees. Our mango tree has several mangoes. The mangoes are very big. But now it is not ripe. So can't eat We have several tomato plants on our roof. My father watered the trees regularly. The trees have grown many tomatoes. The tomatoes have started ripening due to the sun. I sat in the sun for some time and came home. I came home and took a bath. Then my younger sister came home. She took a bath. Then I, my mother and my younger sister had lunch together. My father came home at 3.30. He came and had lunch.

20240212.jpg20240212.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


We will visit my aunt's house on Friday. My mother is preparing for her. We went to aunt's house long ago. In that direction we will go to the border of India. There are several places to go. I will travel everywhere. Then I will come home HSC exam ahead of me. Everyone in the house will go so I will go with them. I like to travel a lot. I am not allowed to leave the house alone. So I always go for a walk with my parents.

20240212.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


In the evening I helped my mother to prepare breakfast. Then we had breakfast together. My sister has a daughter. She invited us. I had my breakfast in the evening and tapped my mobile for a while. I will read later. I will read the book till dinner.


Device : Samsung A135F


Thanks everyone,
@sneha4.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49