The diary game for ( 1/2/2024 ) My Day In Words and Pictures

in Hot News Community4 months ago

I wake up at 8 am. The number of mosquitoes has increased significantly for some time. You have to sleep with mosquito net at night. Otherwise, the mosquito seems to suck all the blood from the body and eat it. In the morning I opened the mosquito net. Then I sat down to read the book. My father gets up in the morning and goes to the roof. He went to the roof and fed the chickens. We had six chickens. A chicken with a broken leg is slaughtered and eaten. Now there are 5 chickens. They lay eggs So they have to be well taken care of. Both my parents take care of them. Dad comes home after work and takes bath. Then we have breakfast together. We eat bread in the morning. I like to eat tea and bread. My childhood habit. Then I sat down to read a book. Taught by a private teacher. I revised them.

20240201.jpg20240201.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


My private teacher came at 12 noon. I, my sister and a friend of mine will read privately to him together. I read books with him for a couple of hours. Then he left. I then showered and sat in the sun for a while to dry my hair. After that my mother and I and my younger sister sat together and had lunch. Then I slept.

20240201.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


Now is the season of jujube Jujube pickles are a lot of fun. My mother makes pickles with jujube. So my father bought jujube from the market. We have a big pomegranate tree on our roof. There is only one pomegranate on the tree. Currently the tree is blooming. Maybe after a few days the pomegranate will catch. I saw a star in the tree. A white dog is sitting. They cause fungus. These insects damage plants.

20240201.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


My great uncle is ill. He will be flown to India for treatment. So my elder aunt is very tensed and busy. I sat down to read after having my breakfast in the evening. Exam ahead. So I sit reading books at night. There is never a rest between reading. At that time I was tapping the mobile phone.

20240201.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


We eat dinner after 10 pm. We have dinner and watch TV together for a while. My father eats fruit after dinner at night. He does not have time to eat anything in the morning. So eat fruit before going to sleep at night and then sleep. I don't like to eat fruit. My mom and sister like fruit.


Device : Samsung A135F


Thanks everyone,
@sneha4.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70