You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #54 - Exclusive Talk With Steem Representative / Italian blogger

in Hot News Communitylast year

O my my! Hey Miki, you look gorgeous and graceful. I loved your smile. You are beauty with the beautiful heart and brain. This interview helped me seeing my beautiful friend! I knew Italians are fair and good looking and I was curious to see you so I jump to this post. MashaAllah, you look so beautiful my friend! 😍🥰🤗

Sort:  

Thank you very much @shohana1, as always you find the nicest and sweetest words for me.🥰

These interviews are brilliant and I have already said this several times to our friend @ubongudofot, he is really doing a great job.👍

Thanks a lot for your comment which I truly appreciate.💕😍

 last year 

My pleasure dear pretty lady ❤️💐💗🤗 Love you my friend 🫶🫰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64