You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #54 - Exclusive Talk With Steem Representative / Italian blogger

Thank you very much for this wonderful experience. I really enjoyed getting to know you and especially being able to see each other. It's now official that I'm a woman 😂 I guess I'll have to change Steemit's profile picture... 😜
I congratulate you again on your project: The Interview Showcase, because it highlights that behind a user there is a person trying to share their vision of Steemit.

Sort:  
 last year 

The pleasure is mine.
Thank you for the opportunity....and it was nice to discover that you are a woman😀. I guess many will also know that for the first time.

Thank you for the good time. I hope to have you again on my show in the future.

 last year 

Thanks friend @ubongudofot for arranging this interview and giving me a chance to see my friend Miki. 💗

 last year 

O my my! Hey Miki, you look gorgeous and graceful. I loved your smile. You are beauty with the beautiful heart and brain. This interview helped me seeing my beautiful friend! I knew Italians are fair and good looking and I was curious to see you so I jump to this post. MashaAllah, you look so beautiful my friend! 😍🥰🤗

Thank you very much @shohana1, as always you find the nicest and sweetest words for me.🥰

These interviews are brilliant and I have already said this several times to our friend @ubongudofot, he is really doing a great job.👍

Thanks a lot for your comment which I truly appreciate.💕😍

 last year 

My pleasure dear pretty lady ❤️💐💗🤗 Love you my friend 🫶🫰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64