My Dream Phone - iPhone 15 Plus

in Hot News Community6 hours ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Since the college days I'm highly interested to smart devices like smartphones and laptops. I bought around 6-7 phones since 2014 and all phones were bought using my own money. I bought two laptops two and I spent my own income for buying my dream gadgets.

All devices I bought last for long time and my current smartphone is already five years old as I bought it on February 9, 2019. It is still functioning perfectly alright. Right now I've no plan for a new phone but my next target is buying a phone with many more smart features even it could be pricey but it should have best qualities.

image.png

Image Source

What is the name of your dream phone? Tell us about it's company name and model etc.

The name of my dream phone is also the dream phone of many but this is too expensive for we middle class people. My dream phone is almost 2x expensive than my current laptop price and around 5x expensive than my current phone I'm using. I love the black color for phone and other gadgets but metallic colors are also fine like silver and golden color.

Many of you can guess the name and it is none other than iPhone 15 Plus from Apple company. My target will be the latest model with lots of features for sure but I need to accumulate the amount to be able to afford the phone. My aim to buy a iPhone is not to show off in public or having the vibe of rich, I would love to buy this phone for best quality, features, camera and storages.

Tell us about the features and specifications of your dream phone?

My dream phone should have best camera quality that can help me capturing awesome photos to share in my blog and social media. I would love to sell my iphone photographs to my stock photo sites. Though I've camera for photography but phone is easy to carry and capture.

Take a look to the features that my dream phone have, latest model will be my priority if I can afford to buy it:

image.pngimage.png

Image Source & More Information

Do you already have that phone or are you planning to buy it? Also tell us when you will buy it?

Not yet bought but yes planning to buy when I'll be financially free and the time is not confirmed yet. It may take years because my dream phone is expensive and the price of it can be enough to cover my expenses of next six months so you can understand why iPhone is a dream phone for we middle class people.

There is no boundary on dreaming so I dream to have the most expensive phone and laptop in my life in near future. I've interest on electronic gadgets like phones, laptops and super computer and right now I can't afford them buying but I will never skip dreaming to have my dream gadgets.

image.png

Image Source

Tell us about the price of your dream phone in Steem and in your country's currency.

The price can vary one place to another especially country to country. The price of my dream phone start with 100k in my local currency which is approximately equal to $1k US dollars or around 5k steem. If I say I can't afford buying it, then it will be a lie because I can afford it buying but I'm mentally not prepare to spend this money to buy a dream phone.

The price will depend on selecting the specific model and latest model will be more expensive than the previous models of iPhone. I don't like buying second hand gadgets or else I could afford second hand iPhone but it couldn’t be the dream model of my dream iPhone. So better I wait and save money for this dream gadget.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @nsijoro @impersonal @habib35 if you already participated then pass it to others! Thanks to contest host, dear friend @abdullahw2

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 4 hours ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Dear friend, iphone is also my favorite because of its amazing camera. And thank you so much for participating 😀

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I hope you will purchase your dream phone ASAP. It'll also help you taking stunning photos and videos. Wish you successed in the dynamic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53