Winners Announcement : If TapSwap pays for real

in Hot News Communitylast month

Greetings Everyone

How was your day? Is good that my contest ended successfully and am so happy about that.Today is Sunday and am here to announce the result of my 14th contest in hotnews community. I will begin my contest next week, there won't be contest from me in the following week as my colleagues will continue from where I stop.

Cream Green Simple Minimalist Travel Agency Flyer_20240526_043701_1.png

TapSwap is a very wonderful and big airdrop alot of people are now participating in and I always have faith that it will pay for real. I don't really have much coin but I believe I will still work hard and accumulate enough before July 1st 2024. My friends have alot and that's because they used VPN which isn't right. Don't ever use VPN because you will loose your coins. TapSwap officials are watching everyone. I pray all of us get some money from it.

My expression on last week contest

Last week contest was super amazing, it made this community more active as I received a total of 10 entries though I expected more than this number but is ok. I hope for the best in my next contest. The season 17 engagement challenge is ongoing and this is the last week. Keep working hard and one day you won't regret why you didn't give up.

I observed that so many participants didn't share their post in Twitter while some didn't also resteem the contest alert post of mine. Whenever you are participating in a contest, always ensure that you read all the rules currently and abide by all of them.

Contest results

Below is a display of the winners for last week, they really tried their best and am proud of them, also remember that everyone is a winner, let's not give up but keep on working hard.

RankWinnersAwardPost
First position@favycliffBooming voteLink
Second position@steem-for-future3 SpLink
Third Position@mhizta2 SpLink

HOT NEWS TEAM

@radjasalman, @heriadi, @fantvwiki, @saintkelvin17 and @abdullahw2

iMarkup_20231225_131304.jpg

Cc: @disconnect, @pennsif, @stephenkendal.

Sort:  
 last month 

Congratulations to the all winners.

 last month 

Ooh yes 😄 congratulations to all the winners 🏆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43