If TapSwap pays for real ".

in Hot News Community2 months ago

20240529_145830.jpg my tapswap dashboard, edited on pixellap

All of a sudden, I started noticing people joining telegram and I begin to wonder what's happening, to the extent that all my contacts are now on telegram. When I checked Facebook, everyone was talking about tapswap, tapping on the screen. I went to our estate to get some stuff but I was surprised seeing the seller tapping while still attending to people.

He sent me the link though I didn't open it in a week. The second week, when I got back from working I was about sleeping when I noticed my brother is busy tapping on the screen, when I checked it's was the same as the one seller gave me in the estate.

So that's makes me begin to think that this thing is really trending, if my brother could relax and be tapping, it means something huge is coming. That's how I Open the link and began my tapping journey. What am I tapping? Let me take you a journey of this trending tapping airdrop called TAPSWAP.

What is TapSwap, Have you connected your Solana wallet?

On my research about Tapswap, I realized that it's like a game but in this case, your playing with a bot, telegram bot and it's a decentralized exchange supported by Solana block chain. Just like normal games, you have a certain task to accomplish, the same applies to tapswap, you need to keep tapping on your on the coin in your screen interface to earn more coins.

Apart from tapping, there's other task you can do to boost your earning like joining tapswap community and announcements groups, all this tasks came with a rewards. The more you tap the more you, there's also free booster booster 3x where use to level up your points.

My Solana wallet

Now one of the tasks you'll be given is to connect your Solana wallet to tapswap and after this missions is successful you will receive 200,000. This tapswap support phantom wallet where you can download in a playstore and set up your wallet. I did the mission successful and I got the reward of 200,000.

But guess what, when I checked my phantom wallet, I realized that my tapswap is not connected successfully which may affect me during launching periods because I know a lot of people face this same problem. If you want to know whether your tapswap is connected to you wallets (phantom).

Screenshot_20240528-121539.png
This successfully connected tapswap to phantom

Check under settings, connected app. If you find nothing, it's means you haven't connected the wallet. This is my own to show that I have successfully connected my Solana wallet.

To my fellow trapper, I advise everyone to check and confirm from their phantom wallet so avoid loosing what you have been wasting your time to tap.

How to connect your Solana wallet successfully
IMG-20240529-WA0006.jpgGo back to connecting Solana wallet task again
IMG-20240529-WA0007.jpgClick on OPEN beside Solana wallet
IMG-20240529-WA0005.jpgClick on the share button to copy the link

TO the phantom wallet

IMG-20240529-WA0009.jpgClick on the symbol that looks like a globe
IMG-20240529-WA0008.jpgPaste the link you copy from tapswap and search

Connect to phantom and exit to the settings to confirm if it's connected successfully.

Screenshot_20240528-121604.pngCheck on connect app, if it shows tapswap link it connected.
How TapSwap has influenced my environment

It has influence in my environment in a way that everyone is tapping, I was even surprised to see a mallam tapping even when frying indomie for customer, everyone is talking about Tapswap even in a bus. The listing of Notcoin has opened people eye to mine tapswap as possible as they can. My friend has to spend a whole night tapping the airdrop. Internet is the worst, have seen many funny videos of how people keep tapping even with their busy schedule, tapping with their toe.

So it's so influential in my environment, not just my environment, everywhere, especially Nigeria my country and Internet as a whole.

What I will buy if TapSwap pays for real

We were all waiting for 30th MAY(tomorrow) which is the launch pool but unfortunately, according to the announcement in the telegram group, it has been postponed to 1st July. From my research about all this airdrop, I come to realized that we may not be able to cash out as what people are expected. For example when researching about people who mine notcoin, it's was first launch on January while the listing was on May, and I think the same thing will happen to tapswap.

And hopefully, if it's finally pay, I will send part of it to my family back home while I use the balance to $get myself a new phone*. My phone is been to bad in terms of snapping pictures and I think I will be able to get a phone with good camera. Also if it pays I will be happy and joyful to because I will consider it a another means of earning online apart from writing.

Other airdrops am participating in

There's a lot of airdrop ongoing on telegram but I chose very few of them. I have a Link of up to 20 airdrops which I have not open yet. I only focused on the following airdrops:
♦️Hamster Kombat
♦️Simple
♦️First duck
♦️W-coin
♦️memefi coin

Screenshot_20240529-234135.png

Screenshot_20240529-233920.pngScreenshot_20240529-233729.png
Screenshot_20240529-233606.pngScreenshot_20240529-233519.png

I joined this few airdrop because I could be able to focus on them, and since am always busy, participating in few ones is better than none, half bread is better than none.

If you're mining airdrop, make sure to followed the community and the airdrop social media in other to be updated and also when there's announcements concerning withdrawal of airdrops.

Am inviting @ogechukwu-martha, @hayleydemi, @woka-happiness, @emishael60, @kidi40 and @alli001.
image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png
Cc;
@saintkelvin17

10% to @hot.news

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

This post has been promoted on X 👇
https://x.com/Mhiztachosen/status/1795954178784727257

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ✔️

Moderation note: Nice one bro, let's wait till July 1st and see how it goes. Am still struggling to understand this hamster combo.

 2 months ago 

Nice one bro, let's wait till July 1st and see how it goes. Am still struggling to understand this hamster combo.

it's a way of boosting your coins, only if you buy the correct card. There's a YouTube channel organized to shared the daily combo , I think it will be useful for you to join.

 2 months ago 

Honestly the way this taping things are going I don't understand. Because I don't know if it is real have been sent the link but I don't know why my spirit has refused to connect it.

Anywhere if it pays I don't know but I pray it pays for you guys.

Wishing you success in all. thanks for the invitation.

 2 months ago 

hahaha, your spirit has refused to connect it...... eyaaaa, my dear it's okay to feel like that because most of this online stiff are faked. I once joined some telegram online stuff but I couldn't be able to withdraw so I felt discouraged if someone send that type of stuff to me. it's normal. We are all waiting to see the results on 1st July. Thanks for your valuable comment.

 2 months ago 

Yeah. But when it's pays out don't forget to share with me your friend.

 2 months ago 

When did you start being my friend.....🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

 2 months ago 

When tapswap begin to pay.

 2 months ago 

oh really, na them🤣

i don see sign 🛑

 2 months ago 

Which sign

 2 months ago 

I have been reading a lot of post lately and I notice no one talked about simple tap, well I see one now, stand strong bro, reward is coming soon

 2 months ago 

The thing about this tapping is that you don't know the one that will pumb, so I explore the one I can and hopefully it will all pay.

 2 months ago 

I just discovered that I didn't connect to Solana wallet and the icon for connecting to it is not showing in my tapswap, please what do I do?

 2 months ago (edited)

Maybe a screenshot will help to understand your issue better.

Meanwhile I have shared how to connect you wallet successfully to tapswap and how to check if it connected.

Check under

How to connect your Solana wallet successfully

 2 months ago 

Screenshot_20240530-133126.png
This is my tapswap, the icon for connect to Solana is not showing.

 2 months ago 

oh, its not showing, emmm.....i think yiu should the other ones whether it there.

Check League

 2 months ago 

Alright thanks.

 2 months ago 

My dear brother, this tapping thing has really gone beyond control, how can Aboki man leave frying if indomie and be tapping for coin?😱

That means no body ever wants to remain backward again life, Notcoin has really opened a lot of people eyes.

 2 months ago 

one of the funniest picture I have seen today 🤣🤣🤣

2d07cf685ae54887bf244076780bebb5.jpgfrom my WhatsApp status

it's even difficult this days to see someone to chat with online, everyone is busy on telegram, it is well oo My prayer is that, let it come to pass before if not, it will affect a lot of people including me.

 2 months ago 

This hustle is real ooo
Imagine how many coin he has accumulated?
My own is that God will not shame us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61