Contest Alert: If TapSwap pays for real

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Dark Illustrative The Mafia Gaming Logo_20240527_103451_0000.png
Canva + screenshot from telegram


Assalamu Alaikum. Hot News Community Greetings to all friends. I hope you are doing well on this wonderful day. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also very well. Hot News Community has announced a wonderful contest among us. The content of the contest has been determined, If TapSwap pays for real. I am happy to participate in the contest on this wonderful topic. Let's participate in the contest by answering some questions below


What is TapSwap? Have you connected your Solana wallet?

Tapswap is a mining coin. An excellent and globally discussed mining coin before listing on the market.

Screenshot_20240527_105756_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot from telegram group

I have already attached this coin to Solana wallet. Because after the announcement was posted I came to know about this coin from my friend and I joined the telegram group. After joining the telegram group I started working and on the second day of starting work I attached these coins to Solana wallet.



Tell us how TapSwap has influenced your environment.

Screenshot_20240527_105756_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot from telegram group

TapSwap is a globally popular mining coin. This is affecting my environment quite well. One thing in particular I have noticed is that all the traders and freelancers around me are addicted to this coin. Everyone is passing their precious time with this mining coin with smartphone or any device in their hands. This is a hot topic not only in my environment but also in the whole world
TapSwap is impacting the environment and the world in a big way to create a brighter world for the whole world.



What will you buy if TapSwap pays for real?

Screenshot_20240527_105907_Telegram.jpg
Screenshot from telegram group

TapSwap is a world famous and most loved coin. and its sponsor solona coins.

Every person in the world, including me, thinks TapSwap will pay real value and send real money. So I'm definitely interested in this and I think I'll definitely buy TapSwap if it pays real money. And I hope the whole world will decide to buy it.



Tell us about few other airdrop you are participating in.

Apart from TapSwap I have airdropped several other mining coins. I am trying to tell you something about all those coins.

Screenshot_20240527_104845_Telegram.jpgScreenshot_20240527_104826_Telegram.jpgScreenshot_20240527_104812_Telegram.jpg
Hamster combatdotcoinyes coin

hamster combat

Apart from working on tap swap coin I have started working on another coin and that coin is called hamster combat.

I like it a lot and I think it will give hundet percent air drop and it will pay 100%.

dotcoin

After working on Tapswap I started working on dotcoin and I have several coins saved here.

yescoin

From the tiktok video I came to know about a coin and that mining coin is called yescoin. I am currently working on this coin as well.


I want to invite friends

@anasuleidy
@josepha
@radjasalman
@sduttaskitchen


ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FrhkCa1FNh95pCuKfX2zFADCawA8xHb1weasemMPCdBKdwpZjwnxZgGuS1bfpFGdAzMmJ7B4T7gHvKaPnXPkdS7x6z4uy79QYvGDMeBES9.gif

@STEEM-FOR-FUTURE

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ✔️

Moderation note: Yh am also doing hamster, dotcoin and many others.

 2 months ago 

I just received a new that launching has been shifted to July, waiting to hear on how authentic it is, so if that is true, I mean you will be lucky to gather more point for yourelf, if possible, also explore on Blum and simple tap too

 2 months ago 

I was thinking it's only in my country Nigeria that this Tapswap is dominating, I didn't know that it's everywhere and places.

Then it's not a funny thing at all, because I strongly believe that it will pay really well and everyone tapping it will benefit real good from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64