Winners Announcement : Happy birthday to @saintkelvin17

in Hot News Community6 months ago

Greetings Everyone

How was your night? Is good that my contest ended successfully and am so happy about that.Today is Wednesday and am here to announce the result of my 10th contest in hotnews community. I will begin my contest next week, there won't be contest from me in the following week as my colleague will continue from where I stop.

20240326_094146_1.png

Last week was my birthday and no party was thrown but is fine anyway, I hope for the best next year,, I have exams in the next 2 weeks so I have decided not to throw any party till I finish and pass my exams this month till June. Steemians that participated really said alot of wonderful things about me and I love the gifts they said they would have given me if they had the ability to do so and I appreciate them for their prayers for the admins and moderators of this community.

My expression on last week contest

Last week contest was super amazing, it made this community ative abit as I received a total of 8 entries and is half of the number i received previously. I hope for the best in my next contest. The season 16 engagement challenge will be ending soon and the season 17 will begin soon. and I hope you guys will all participate in this last week of season 16.

I observed that so many participants didn't share their post in Twitter while some didn't also resteem the contest alert post of mine. Whenever you are participating in a contest, always ensure that you read all the rules currently and abide by all of them.

Contest results

Below is a display of the winners for last week, they really tried their best and am proud of them, also remember that everyone is a winner, let's not give up but keep on working hard.

RankWinnersAwardPost
First position@emmaboy237 SpLink
Second position@moyeon5 SpLink
Third Position@megareigns3 SpLink

HOT NEWS TEAM

@radjasalman, @heriadi, @fantvwiki, @saintkelvin17 and @abdullahw2

iMarkup_20231225_131304.jpg

Cc: @disconnect, @pennsif, @stephenkendal.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for choosing me as one of the winners

 6 months ago 

Thankyou for choosing me as a winner 🏆

 6 months ago 

Congratulations to all the winners

@dazzle55

 6 months ago 

Screenshot_2024-04-06-18-16-41-91_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

 6 months ago 

Thanks alot sir. Enjoy your weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55