"Happy birthday to @saintkelvin17".

in Hot News Community6 months ago
Hello Hot News Community

20240328_143607.jpg

What do you understand by the word Birthday?

Birthday is a festival that is celebrated once a year. On hearing their name brings a smile on everyone's face. The day we are born becomes our birthday. That day has its own importance and specialty. That day has a great impact on each person.

pexels-pineapple-supply-co-1071882.jpg
Source

We celebrate it with lots of love and decorations. And in childhood, we all have waited sometimes for this day to come.

image.png

From your research or experience, who's @saintkelvin17?

I have known Saintkelvin17 for about 6-7 months. We both have been moderators of the same community before. Saint Kelvin is a very talented person. Despite working so hard, Saint Kelvin did not get support from people very quickly at the initial stage. But he is such a guy that he did not stop working hard.

He had a passion to make himself a successful steemain. That's why he kept working hard day and night. I have seen on this platform that many people get support very quickly. But there are some people who do not get support. They have to wait a lot.

After a long wait, he got success because success bows only to those who have courage. Today, we see, he is the moderator of two big communities. His name appears in a successful steemian. He is my friend and I am proud of myself for this friendship. I am very proud of him🙂.

image.png

If you had/have the ability to give @saintkelvin17 a gift what will it be?

I know that saintkelvin17 is very fond of playing football. He is a big football lover. He is also very fond of eating as well. I would gift him football along with Rajasthani and Marwari food of my country India. I whole heartedly invite him for Indian meal.

image.png

How do you want your birthdays to be celebrated

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-787961.jpg
Source

I want to organize a small party on my birthday in which only my friends, my siblings and my mother are there. I want to enjoy a lot with my friends, sing songs, dance, play tricks and games.

Every party becomes special and next level fun by its quality of food preparation and its huge menu. I wish to receive nice gifts from my loved ones.

image.png

Write a short prayer for hotnews community and it's admins/moderators.

pexels-arina-krasnikova-5417912.jpg
Source

Every uplifting thought you think,
Every prayer you pray,
Every good deed you do,
Is imbued with the power of God.
As your faith grows stronger,
And your love for God deepens,
You can express this power in every greater ways,
You all are capable for doing anything.
Our Holy father of Heaven please forgive their sins.
Amen

image.png

please verify my account

Achievement 1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@moyeon/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-by-moyeon

Cc - @saintkelvin17

I invite : @shruti16 @solaymann @patjewell

Thankyou

India, March 28,2024
@moyeon

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Hello dear your post is totally awesome and I really enjoyed reading it. Yes I struggled alot when I joined steemit but I never gave up because I have Passion for steemit and I want steemit to also have passion for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48