Happy birthday to @saintkelvin17

in Hot News Community4 months ago

1711566192738.jpg
Source

I welcome you all to my blog once again. Its @saintkelvin17 birthday I would like to wish him happy birthday and many more years ahead, long life and prosperity. He has organized a contest about his birthday and I am so excited to participate in it.

WHAT DO YOU UNDERSTAND BY THE WORD BIRTHDAY

Birthdays are yearly anniversary that marks the particular day you were born. Birthdays are also small gathering done once in a year to celebrate the birth of a person. Birthday are celebrated every year on a particular day which you were born, it can be celebrated in the form of a party, or just a small get together with drinks and cakes to celebrate with.


I can still remember my last birthday I had, we didn't throw a party but we had so much fun. It was just a small gathering with friends, family and my neighbors and we were okay with that.

FROM YOUR RESEARCH OR EXPERIENCE WHO IS @SAINTKELVIN17 ?

1710862711127.jpg

@saintkelvin17 is a hard working Nigerian steemians which post quality post and enjoyable contest which everyone like to participate in. He is one of the moderators of steem for parkistan, hot news community, and many other community in steemit. He is someone who I can look up to and say I would like to be like him some day. Despite how busy or occupied he is he always ensure to post up to 18 post in a week, isn't that amazing.

1710862584269.jpg

@saintkelvin17 has a reputation of 72 and i believe very soon he will no longer be in 72 but in 80 because he's hard work will pay out for him one day.

IF YOU HAD THE ABILITY TO GIVE @SAINTKELVIN17 A GIFT WHAT WILL THAT BE

There are so many gifts I would like to give saintkelvin17 not just only on he's birthday but on a normal basis because he has been a superstar in steemit who is very hard working. If I had the ability to give him a gift it will be a vote from steemcurator01. Many steemians would be happy to receive a vote from sc01 and saintkelvin17 is not an exception. I believe that this gift will make him very happy as it gives him a better chance of achieving his goal in steemit if this happens.

HOW DO YOU WANT YOUR BIRTHDAY TO BE CELEBRATED

My birthday is coming soon, it is on the 23 of June and I will be turning 17 on that day and I will be celebrating it in a small way with just friends and family. Throwing a party is not necessary for me to celebrate ones birthday just a few numbers of people, friends and family then my birthday is complete.

WRITE A SHORT PRAYER FOR HOT NEWS COMMUNITY AND IT'S ADMIN/MODERATOR

Prayer are essential everyone needs it and my prayer for this community is that this community will grow and become one of the best community in steemit. I also pray that God should give the moderate and admins strength to do wonders in this Community and their hard work shall surely be rewarded in due time. As we all celebrate @saintkelvin17 birthday so shall we also celebrate our own birthdays and nothing bad shall happen to us before then. Happy birthday bro more life and prosperity

Inviting
@rogue22
@woka-happiness
@divinelife to participate in this contest

THANKS FOR READING

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I love the part you said you would give him vote from the big fish in the platform, normally that type of gift would really make him happy. Good luck dear

 4 months ago 

Omo that part really shock me.

 4 months ago 

But truely you go like that kind of gift?

 4 months ago 

Definitely bro 😇🫶

 4 months ago 

Thanks for stopping by and the big fish 😅will surely vote him one day

 4 months ago 

💯

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Wow a upvote from steemcurator01, that's so huge and amazing bro. I hope you will also have the patience to be in steemit because of you do, you will be better than me here someday.

 4 months ago 

That's what i aim for to be like you and i am working towards it. Thanks for the review bro

 4 months ago 

Yh. Goodluck

 4 months ago 

I enjoyed reading your post, it's a good idea that you wish you can give @saintkelvin17 a vote from steemcurator01, of course I know he would be so happy because that's always our target each time we share a post.

 4 months ago 

Yes i really wish i can give him that gift he has really done well. Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73