The Diary Game | | A Wonderful Day | | 31-03-2024

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I appeared again with my new diary. So let's start my diary today.
IMG_3052.jpeg
At 3:50 in the morning I was woken up by the sound of the mobile alarm. I woke up and called my father and mother. Then I brushed it. After sitting, I clicked the mobile for a while. Then I gave the Fajr Azan and went to pray. I prayed and slept again. Woke up after 8:30am. I woke up fresh and went out for a walk. Then I went to a shop near our house. There the small boys of our neighborhood sit and chat and play games. I also sat there and entered steemit and checked the notification and gave some time to steemit. Then I sat down and started arting a picture.

IMG_3056.jpeg

IMG_3058.jpeg

After some time my father called home. We have to apply chemical fertilizers to our potal fields so I went with my father to Parvatipur to buy fertilizers. While returning home after buying fertilizer, we parked the van on the side of the road and dropped the bag of fertilizer there. I dropped the fertilizer and returned home. It was very sunny today. So I came home and took some rest. Then I went out and took some selfies. Then I saw that my friend Tasim sent a message. I asked Tasim to come to Rafiq Dada's Tong. After that two friends sat at Tong and chatted for a while and finally played free fire game.

IMG_3055.jpeg

IMG_3053.jpeg

It was noon to play games. At noon I went home and took a bath. After taking a bath, I offered Zohr prayer. During Zohr, the current went out today. There is no very hot current either. Still I went to the room and slept. I woke up in the afternoon. I woke up and went outside to do some photography. Then I went to the shop near the house. Sitting there I made a post on steemit. Played a little game after posting. Then it was time for Iftar. I came back home and prepared Iftar. Today at iftar time guest came to our house so iftar arrangement was very good.

IMG_3062.jpeg
I went to prayer after breaking the adhan. After praying, I came home and took medicine. Then my friend Al-Amin messaged me and told me to go to Zamir Haat. Then Al-Amin actually we both went to the land market together. On the way there, I called Tasim and Tajuddin. Then I sat and chatted with 4 friends. After some time another friend of mine Suhad also came. After that 5 of us chatted for a while and I rode Suhad's bike. After breakfast I returned home. After coming home, I prayed and had dinner. After eating I took some rest and chatted with my friends on mobile. Then I started writing my today's post lying down and took a selfie.


So friends this was my diary today. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.

Thanks all

Photos taken on Iphone 12

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66