The Diary Game | | 26-03-2024 | | A Beautiful Day

in Hot News Community4 months ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I appeared again with my new diary. So let's start my diary today.
IMG_2713.jpeg
Heavy rain started at 2:40 PM. I went out and saw my mother tidying everything. After a while, heavy hail started. The rain stopped around 3:20 am. After that, I brushed it without delay. I went to sleep after doing the Seheri. Then I woke up after 8 am. I woke up refreshed and went out. I went out and did some photography. Then I entered steemit and checked the notification and made a post. Then I went to a shop near our house and started pressing the mobile phone. Because there is a wifi connection near that shop and all the boys in the neighborhood run that wifi.

IMG_2743.jpeg

IMG_2744.jpeg

IMG_2750.jpeg
There, the little nephews of the neighborhood called to play the game by pressing the mobile phone. Played games with them for a while. After that I left the game and made a picture on my mobile. It was afternoon while making art. After returning home in the afternoon, I saw that the main switch of our house was switched off and the housework was being done. So I went to my elder father's house with the charger. I went to take a bath by charging my mobile there. After bath I went to pray in Punjabi. After praying, I went out for a walk with my mobile phone and took some pictures. I didn't like being outside so I came back home. I came home and pressed the mobile phone. I fell asleep pressing the mobile phone.

IMG_2758.jpeg
IMG_2759.jpeg
I woke up a little before eight. I woke up refreshed and offered the Asr prayer. Then I saw many small children playing cricket in a skull next to the mosque. Watching their game reminded me of my childhood. We used to play cricket like that when we were kids. I took a picture of the children playing cricket. Then I went to the shop near the house. I went there and posted the picture of doing art in the afternoon on steemit. Then went into the game to play some games with friends. I saw that it was evening when I was playing games. So I left the game and returned home.

IMG_2762.jpeg
I came home fresh and prepared iftar. Then I performed ablution and prayed iftar. I prayed and came home and took medicine for my cough. Then I went to the market. Called my friend Tasim while going to the market. After that, two friends sat on the edge of the school and chatted. Then we both started playing games together. After playing games, it was time for Isha prayer. So I came back home. After returning home, I prayed Isha and Taraweeh prayers. I ate rice after praying. Then I watched some IPL match on TV but my nephew kept changing the channel. So I forced myself to stop watching the game and started writing this post of mine today.


So friends this was my diary today. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.

  • Thanks all

  • Photos taken on Iphone 12

    Sort:  

    Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

     4 months ago 

    Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

    Description
    Action
    Verified User✔️
    Club Status#club5050
    steemexclusive✔️
    Plagiarism Free✔️
    AI Article Free✔️
    Bot-Free✔️
    Beneficiary Rewards
    @𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
    @𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

    Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.029
    BTC 65725.20
    ETH 3370.19
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.63