The Diary Game 12 March 2024 ||first day of fasting and "ngabuburit"

in Hot News Community2 months ago
IMG_20240312_172026.jpg

Hi all!! This morning feels beautiful for me because today is my first day of fasting in the glorious month of Ramadan this year. I woke up a little late at 09:30 in the morning because after eating sahur and morning prayers I went to sleep again because I was so sleepy.

IMG_20240312_092219.jpg

Do some personal hygiene and do a little chore of washing yesterday's clothes and cleaning the dirty floor. This person just stays silent in front of the house and occasionally goes to the front of the neighbor's house because the air temperature is hot. I sometimes prefer to lock myself in my room rather than leave the house, I prefer solitude and peace and quiet.

IMG_20240312_101932.jpg

For now... Well!!! I just sat in front of the house under the mango tree which gave me a different sensation accompanied by my nephew who was learning martial arts 😌. I'm glad there's at least something to entertain myself with.

Starting to get bored, I immediately went inside to perform the 4 rak'ah noon prayers and prayed and read several short letters and until finally my eyes closed slowly, unable to hold back the sleepiness I had been feeling.

Oops, I woke up at 16:00 and immediately cooked for the family. Prepare some simple side dishes and cook rice. After cooking, I then prayed and cleaned up to go to the market to buy food for breaking the fast.

IMG_20240312_171914.jpgIMG_20240312_171852.jpg

We only went to Krueng Geukuh to buy fresh drinks and some delicious and delicious cakes and other necessities. Today is the first day of fasting and the streets are incredibly crowded with people hanging out with their families, predominantly motorbike riders including us😌.

IMG_20240312_172046.jpgIMG_20240312_172026.jpg
IMG_20240312_172135.jpg

We were stuck in traffic for up to 20 minutes and it was very boring, in the end we took a short break on the side of the road and enjoyed the view of the hustle and bustle of people buying and selling. My little princess is so tired and thirsty. Go home!!! .....my daughter's sad voice with a cute innocent face, she looked bored and tired, she just wanted to go home and eat the cake we bought earlier.

The clock started showing 18:15. We immediately left this busy place to go home because soon it would be time to break the fast. My husband rides a motorbike at moderate speed and we are happy and excited. On the way home, my daughter kept babbling and singing and asking about many objects that she didn't understand. What's this....???? What's that....??? My husband and I are tired of answering him, but we are happy because he is so smart and is growing and developing healthily and well.

IMG_20240312_191954.jpg

Thank God.... I've broken the fast. I am happy because my fast went smoothly without any problems. I broke my fast with a cold refreshing drink and some delicious cakes and ate rice and a simple side dish.

That's my Diary Game today, I hope it's useful, thank you for stopping by and reading my blog🙏.

Description: All private images were taken and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

sore hari semua orang menghabiskan waktu sore dengan jalan jalan atau mencari berbagai takjil untuk berbuka puasa.

Betapa memelahkannya ketika terjebak macet dan harus menunggu selama 20 menit, dan alhamdulillah bisa sampai rumah sebelum waktu berbuka puasa.

 2 months ago 

Iya teman ngabuburit adalah hal yang menyenangkan dan seru.

Kami terjebak macet dan itu adalah hal yang membosankan dan melelahkan. Tapi, alhamdulillah kami sampai di rumah pada waktu yang tepat.

Salam...

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 2 months ago 

Terima kasih atas verifikasi anda pada postingan saya🙏

 2 months ago 

Sama-sama, semoga beruntung.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63