Contest !!! Preparation of Eid ul Fitr

in Hot News Communitylast year
Preparation of Eid ul Fitr

Salam Steemian!

Previously I would like to thank @cryptoloover for organizing this contest. Hopefully the holding of the contest will motivate the steemians to write more creatively and with more quality in this steemit.

Eid al-Fitr is the moment that Muslims around the world have been waiting for. After a full month of fasting, Muslims celebrate their victory in various ways. however before entering this happy day, there are preparations that must be made by every Muslim family.

Cleaning and decorating the house by cleaning is the preparation that I do before Eid. This is done so that the house looks beautiful and comfortable when guests come.

islamic-3710002_1280.jpg
Pixabay


Tell us about your ongoing fasts in Ramadan?

The 19th day of the fasting month has arrived, and I feel grateful because I can still carry out fasting properly. Since the beginning of Ramadan until now, I have never broken my fast. I am very excited to carry out fasting for a full month, and I believe that Allah SWT will give me the strength and patience to complete the fast until the end.

Since the morning, I always start the day with a nutritious and sufficient breakfast. I try to eat a balanced diet, with the right portion so that my body stays strong during fasting. After sahur, I continue my daily activities while still paying attention to the worship schedule.

Even though it sometimes feels difficult, especially in the middle of a hot day and I'm tired from work, I always try to stay focused on the main goal of fasting, which is to get closer to Allah SWT. I always try to keep my good intentions and always ask for His help to finish fasting until the end.

In the midst of my daily activities, I also always find time to read the Al-Quran and pray. I feel closer to Allah SWT and understand the true meaning of fasting. I learned to be patient and try to live life gratefully, especially in fasting which brings many benefits to myself and others.

The 19th day is over, and I feel happy because I can carry out the fasting worship smoothly until now. I am grateful for the grace and gifts given by Allah SWT, as well as the prayers and support from family and friends who always give encouragement in carrying out fasting. I'm sure, with good intentions and persistent effort, I will be able to complete my fast until the end of Ramadan, God willing.

ramadan-mubarak-7156283_1280.webp
Pixabay


How many days are left of Ramadan and what is the expected date of Eid Ul Fitr?

According to government calculations, Eid al-Fitr will fall on April 22, 2023. This makes me and my family very enthusiastic about welcoming this meaningful holiday.

Currently, there are only 11 days left of Ramadhan before we celebrate Eid al-Fitr. During the whole month, we have been fasting with patience and sincerity, and trying to increase worship and increase good deeds. Even though there are still a few days left, we must continue to try to fast properly and do more good deeds, so that we can achieve blessings and glory on Eid al-Fitr later.

Even though there are still a few days left before Eid al-Fitr, our enthusiasm for welcoming this holiday is getting higher. We are ready to celebrate this meaningful day with joy and gratitude, and to do more good deeds so that we always receive blessings from Allah SWT. Hopefully we can all celebrate Eid al-Fitr with joy and share happiness with others.

ramadan-4206409_1280.jpg
Pixabay


Have you done your shopping for the eid festival?

Currently, I have not started preparations to shop for Eid al-Fitr with my family. Usually, my family chooses one week before the holiday to start shopping for Eid needs such as new clothes, Eid cakes, and various other needs.

I'm feeling a bit worried because I haven't started any preparations yet, but I believe there is still enough time to prepare everything. I started making a list of needs and preparing the necessary budget to buy all the items needed.

Even so, I still remind myself not to spend too much and buy things that are not really needed. Eid is not only about buying new things, but more about strengthening relationships with family and neighbors, and sharing happiness with those in need.

Apart from that, I also started looking for creative ideas to decorate my home and serve delicious and special dishes during Eid al-Fitr. I am sure that this preparation will help me experience moments full of happiness and joy with my family and those closest to me.

I hope, with the right preparation and done with a sincere heart, we can all celebrate Eid Al-Fitr happily, peacefully and full of blessings. May we all be given health, success and safety in celebrating Eid Al-Fitr this year.

eid-5304089_1280.webp
Pixabay


What are you going to do to make your eid special?

For me, Eid al-Fitr is a very special and happy moment, especially because I can get together with my extended family and celebrate the holiday together.

One of the most special moments for me during Lebaran is when we all gather together at grandma's house and forgive each other. We forgive each other for all mistakes and oversights that may have occurred during the past year.

After that, we all enjoyed the typical Eid dish, namely ketupat. Its delicious and distinctive taste makes the moment of eating ketupat together the most awaited moment every year. We sat together in the living room, enjoying our meal and telling stories about our activities and experiences during Ramadan and Eid.

Not only that, we also pray together to ask for blessings and safety from Allah SWT and hope that happiness and brotherhood will be maintained in our family.

This moment is very happy for me because that's when I feel the warmth and love of a very large family. I also feel grateful because I can celebrate Eid with my family, while many people cannot do it for various reasons.

I hope that we can all experience the same moment, Which is to gather with our families and celebrate Eid Al-Fitr with happiness, peace and forgiveness. may we all be given blessings and happiness in celebrating this special day.

eid-6129900_1280.png
Pixabay


Celebrating Eid al-Fitr is indeed a moment that many people have been waiting for. However, don't forget that the essence of this celebration is not just shopping or eating with family, but also forgiving one another, praying together, and forming a close bond between us.

Let's celebrate Eid al-Fitr with happiness, peace and forgiveness. Hopefully this special moment can inspire us to always be grateful for the grace of Allah SWT and establish close brotherhood with others. Happy Eid Al-Fitr, sorry to be born and inner heart.

In this contest I invite @newby , @bintangsatu and @raghav0212 to take part in this interesting contest.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
cryptoloover-c10
-
steemexclusive
-
-
-
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Dear @rezvan Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)

Thanks, have a nice day.

 last year 

Thank you very much

 last year 

The holy month of Ramadan is coming to an end. Eid-ul-Fitr, the biggest religious festival of Muslims, will be celebrated after that. Many people have taken extra holidays ahead of Eid. Many people will run to their loved ones to share the joy of the festival. Everyone has some kind of preparation about what to do before and on Eid. Hope you have a nice Eid. Best wishes for the competition.

 last year 

Hopefully in this month of Ramadan we all get forgiveness and guidance and can celebrate Eid al-Fitr with joy. Thank you for your comments.

 last year 

Hari Raya idul fitri tidak akan lama lagi, dan kita akan berpisah dengan bulan Ramadhan.. Bulan yang penuh berkah,, mudah-mudahan kita akan dapat berjumpa dengan Ramadhan tahun depan. Amin 🤲
Semoga sukses sobat.. 👍

 last year 

Amiin ....semoga kita semua dalam lindungan nya.Terima kasih sahabat.

 last year 

As this blessed month is ending we are going to miss it and looking forward to preperation of Eid..As you mention your preperation of eid and wish you very best for the contest

 last year 

Hopefully on Eid al-Fitr we can all celebrate it happily. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71