The Diary Game Better Life //The story of my normal day.(11-05-2024)

in Hot News Community2 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • The story of my normal day.
  • 11, May ,2024
  • Saturday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will be discussing a journey blog tonight, I hope you will enjoy it.


IMG20240511125030.jpg


I woke up at 7:15 in the morning. After washing his hands and face, he came back to bed and spent some time watching YouTube and Facebook on his mobile phone. Even though I spent a lot of time in this way, I went to the washroom and took a bath to freshen up. After having breakfast, I was thinking of going out, then I heard the sound of clouds outside, it seemed like it was raining, so I sat in the room for some time.


IMG20240511125035.jpg


After coming out, I saw that it had rained a lot so the roads looked wet. However, the sky was not cloudy at all, so I went outside first and went to the hospital. Due to the rain, there was a delay in leaving the room. After that we have an elder brother and started talking with him for some time.


IMG20240511134905.jpg


After some time, I entered a small shop with my brother. First ordered a tea and some singara with my brother. Singara is actually very delicious to eat on a rainy day. After that, Singara finished eating and came out of the shop. After talking with my brother for some time I went to the room because it was late. Rest for some time in the room and take lunch.


IMG20240511173004.jpg


IMG20240511173014.jpg


Then in the afternoon left the room and left for the market. On the way to the result, the river can be seen. I spent some time at Karnaphuli river because the beauty caught there because the cloudy sky and the green nature along the river was very nice. Some time bursts stand and watch because the mind is an important tool for healing. After staying there for a long time, I thought I would go to the market, then there was a market next to it. There I had some work to do.


IMG20240511190403.jpg


After sitting in the shop for one taka, the doctor said let's come and have tea. After that I went to the tea shop with the doctor and chatted with him for a long time while having tea. It was very nice to talk to the doctor after chatting with him for some time I said goodbye to the doctor to leave for the room as it was getting late. Then come to the room.



The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 2 months ago 

Thanks a lot dear @fantvwiki brother for reviewing my post.💓💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43